Helium Customer Fields

Helium Customer Fields

From $12/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
282 reviews
282 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
282 reviews
October 27, 2016

I was looking for the best customer app out there and I finally found it! Not only is the app easy to use but its highly functional, and interactive also. This app allows you to easily capture and organize your customers data easily and effectively, Additionally my interaction with the dev team has been a delight they are extremely responsive and very helpful. If you are looking for the best customer capture app/plugin for shopify, this is your app!

Schandra
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
October 20, 2016

Great app. Works well. Looks great. Easy to setup. https://www.kinkytoy.store

Yourturnkeystore 243
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 days
May 31, 2016

Genial! Esto debería estar por defecto en Shopify. La atención al cliente es excelente.

Ibella
Peru
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 25, 2016

Josiah was extremely helpful in helping me with the code and answering a couple of my questions. This app is easy to use. I love that now my customers can edit their info.

Paper K Studios
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 16, 2016

Super easy, of course should have been an option in shopify store itself but good alternative!

The Fvblane
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 19, 2016

Seems pretty useful and working fairly easy. I give it four stars because the styling out of the box is horrible - 1980's buttons and inputs and looks nothing like the screenshots. You are able to add your css and override most of the default styles. Could be easier if they would have add id's or classes to all elements like the reset password button has nothing so I had to use

.customr-edit .cta-button, input[type="submit"]

However, it won't work for the message bar so you can't fully make it part of your theme.

For the other review who didn't like the url /tools/customr you can change that at least today. I agree I don't like that either. From the apps view in shopify click the three dots on this app and choose the option to change the url you can make it /tools/account for instance.

Rose Rey
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
April 19, 2016

very useful app :) Many Thanks :)

Trendydemo
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 8, 2016

It works exactly as presented. Thank you Customr team for the great work.

Boxys
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 7, 2016

Great little free app. Works perfectly and easy to instal. :-)

Tegen
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 12, 2016

Okay, that was TOO easy.

The only thing (and it's a tiny thing) I'd add to make it five stars is to be able to change the URL in the address bar instead of "/customr".

Thank you so much! :)

A Better Quest
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year