Helium Customer Fields

Helium Customer Fields

From $12/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
282 reviews
267 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
267 reviews
September 19, 2015

It bothers me a lot to realise that shopify or most theme developers made no effort to include a "edit" account function and it was pleasantly surprise to find a free app here that is exactly what we need and sorely missed in shopify.

I hope this app will continue to stay free and it is definitely one of the most essential upgrade my website needed. Great app, super easy to use and is a must have!

Wall Society
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited May 18, 2016

Great app, super easy to install and it does exactly what it says it does.

London Lingerie Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 16, 2015

Wow that was easy, works great thank you!

Create R4u
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 15, 2015

Simple and nice! I like it.

Bioweb
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 9, 2015

Amazing - simple, super quick. Would recommend

Myglowtox
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 7, 2015

As a 1-time owner of a software company that had customers in 40+ countries, I am one of the toughest reviewers of Shopify apps.

This app is simple, straightforward, and does what it says it will do.

You can't really ask for much more than that so I give it 5 stars.

Pure Hearts International
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 31, 2015

Awesome App.. Very simple install.. If I may suggest

I would place the " Edit Your Account " just after the "

{{ 'customer.account.view_addresses' | t }} ({{ customer.addresses_count }})

"

at the bottom of the "templates/customers/account.liquid" file for those of you without coding experience.

Love the app..

Uspressure
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 27, 2015

Superb! Installs in the blink of an eye, then, after one copy-and-paste, it's working! It is especially appreciated in light of the fact that to try to accomplish this *without* the Customr app would have taken hours of coding trial-and-error! THANK YOU, MEALEYDEV!

Trionics Hair Care
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
August 20, 2015

Just as it says on the tin... works perfectly!

Mistergoat
Japan
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 16, 2015

For someone like me that is not very tech savvy, this was super easy to understand. Thank you for making this easy!!

Sami Paige Llc
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months