Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced filtering, sorting, and scheduling features that automate tasks and save time. The support team is noted for their quick response and ability to generate custom reports. The app's compatibility with various systems and file formats, including FTP transfers and Google Drive, is appreciated. It's praised for providing detailed reports, managing transaction reports for chargebacks, and offering data not readily available through Shopify's reporting tools. Merchants value its ability to create custom reports, aggregate data, and provide data in various formats for what-if scenarios. It's seen as a valuable tool for managing store data, optimizing workflow, and filling gaps in Shopify Analytics.

November 28, 2018

Good experience to work with Team in Data Export. They almost fulfill all I request for the report.

And the report tools are great as well. if the company issue any other product I would be very interested to look forward
And if it's suitable for me, i would def. buy it, no need to think.

Animals Asia Shop Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
February 19, 2021

Just a great app, with outstanding support. Emailed in for some changes to a report, and they get done within hours! Really a pleasure to work with.

ScrapLife
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 22, 2021

Great app and even better customer support, thank you Shawn and Dominic!! You guys were great. Best,
Leo

ASSOULINE
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 15, 2019

Great and reactive support team here to help you designing all kind of custom reports

Needy Puppy
Spain
About 1 month using the app
December 12, 2022

Everything I've needed has either been there or was created for me within minutes by the helpful people in the chat! I even received an email asking if I needed any custom reports for tax purposes - which I did! Love this app!

Just Wear the Dress Boutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 22, 2019

Great app and great support! They will create the reports for you if you need them to, which is awesome.

LaLa Daisy
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 6, 2021

This app has been a lifesaver. As you may have already discovered, the built-in report with shopify are seriously lacking. I love the flexibility of the reports and the easy to use interface. But the real kicker, is their next-level customer support. If you need custom fields, they'll make them for you. This is seriously one of the best tools and teams that I've worked with in years...

Drink Buchi
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 19, 2020

I am in the trial phase and so far its been great and the support is fast and reliable.

So far so good

Henry Bucks
Australia
About 1 month using the app
July 17, 2020

This app will allow you to slice and dice your shop data anyway that you like. I find that shopify doesnt have enough granular reporting and you can find anything with Data Export. The app is really easy to use and their Chat feature has a live person that will help you create any reports you're having trouble with.

ShopSheaCoulee
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 15, 2022

Great app fantastic customer support always on hand no matter what time to help certainly recommend

The Fine Wine Company Ltd
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app