DataFeedWatch Shopping Feed

DataFeedWatch Shopping Feed

by DataFeedWatch

Optimize feeds for Google Shopping, Facebook, Instagram & more

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 131 reviews

coatcare.dk

The App made it a lot easier to integrate DFW with Shopify. Doesn't hurt either that DFW always have very fast (and great!) support whenever there's an issue.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your great review and your kind words!

Best regards,
Milosz

MobileXS

I use the app as a feed for my Google Shopping account. The app works very well and the support team is second to none. Thank you for your support and great customer service!

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Hi,
We're happy you had a fantastic time with our app and service!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.

Best regards,
Milosz

G-Heat®

Good teams and advices, we recommend. Thk you for the work you make for us, i hope we can make some more with datafeedwatch soon

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you love DataFeedWatch. And our pleasure to support you!

If you need further help, feel free to contact us anytime.

Best,
Milosz

Renee Taylor Gallery

Excellent app. Have always had great and timely support. The options to edit your feeds are endless. I have been using this app for 3 years now and don't know of another app that does as much as this one does.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Hi there!
Thanks so much for the feedback. :) We are so happy to hear DataFeedWatch is working for you seamlessly! If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to reach out!

Pretavoir

Our go to app for feeds - great support and excellent tool - been using for many years on magento and our migration to shopify brings the same great features and support. Really easy to use and really easy to get what you want done. Support is just perfect, helps to fix the things you know you need but may not be sure how to do. Want some complex regex weirdness to fix something - no problem, need a dumb rule to catch some odd products, you got it, how about we rewrite your product descriptions based on some atttribute rule for some spcific products that only fall in to a specific group sometimes - hold my beer.

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! We're so happy to hear that DataFeedWatch has been a great experience.

Kinetrika

Uso DataFeedWatch da parecchi mesi ormai, e funziona veramente bene.
Il setup iniziale è stato rapido e indolore grazie al supporto di Matteo, che si è dimostrato essere davvero preparato e di costante aiuto per ogni nostro dubbio.
E' una app davvero funzionale, ed il customer care è stato impeccabile.

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

Grazie mille per le 5 stelle nella valutazione e per l’ottima recensione.
:-)

Second Adventure

Gotta love DFW for all the flexibility when working with feeds !
Way better than any native or direct integrations at this point.

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us!

Coolina

Great app and great support. Everyone who uses feeds for FB or Google ads must have this app in his store!

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

Thank you! We hope that you enjoy using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review! :-)

HelpMedicalSupplies

Great app. The customer service is very friendly and great at their jobs. Magdalena was able to fix my issue within 5 minutes and I was back on my way! Best data feed management app & company!

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Thank you so much for 5-star review! We’re grateful for your trust. If you have any questions or issues to solve, just contact us, we'll be glad to help :-)

TierraAbode

The support offered by DFW is brilliant. I really recommend this app and think the customer service is one of the best I've encountered yet!

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Thank you for all 5 of those stars! We hope you enjoy using DataFeedWatch.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14