WhatsApp Marketing + Helpdesk

Customer Service CRM: WhatsApp API, IG, FB, Email, Live Chat

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

DelightChat omnichannel whatsapp customer service inbox

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 53 reviews

Ritualistic

Location India

Kudos to the team for being super prompt in solving merchant queries. The team understands the Indian ecosystem very well and the solutions that they make, fit very well to the communication needs of the merchants.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hey Shashank, it is an amazing feeling to read your review for the whole DelightChat Team! Thank you so much for acknowledging our efforts and putting them into words such meticulously. The goal has always been to delight our customers and make it a 'ritual' thereafter! ;)

Wishing the best for Ritualistic Team. Hurray! :)

fuelofr

Location United States

We run multiple brands, so we needed a solution that supports the versatility of our business. The Delightchat team was fantastic in genuinely listening to our specific needs. They even went as far as designing a solution solely for our use cases and updated their product to support more merchants. I recommend it 100% of the time for multichannel support on numerous brands. Great app.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

We here at DelightChat continuously strive towards our goals, and beautiful brands like yours, Michael, help us do that with greater zest. It was a pleasure to read your review. Thank you so much!

Wishing the best,
DelightChat

STAC Fine Jewellery

Location India

We've been using this app for the past 3 months and it turned out to be a great decision. After evaluating a variety of apps, we decided to go ahead with DelightChat and Bharat and team were an absolute delight from the get-go. The whatsapp group they created to resolve our queries has been amazing and the responses have been really prompt. The automated responses have reduced our transaction customer service interaction significantly so that the team can now focus on higher quality interactions with customers and truly focus on Customer Delight.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

We are delighted to know that DelightChat helped you and your team focus better on quality interactions with your customers, Rashi! :)
Thank you for taking out the time to review us which such encouraging words, it means a lot.

Cheers to more growth!

Theater.xyz

Location India

Out team at Theater has been using Delightchat for the past three months and our experience is nothing less than perfect. Delightchat offers us all the features we were looking for. However, the absolute best thing is that the team is extremely proactive and agile. Literally demonstrating what an ideal customer service looks like. This is honestly the best CRM tool available out there!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

We have a huge smile on our faces while we read your review, Anugya. Thank you for describing your experience with DelightChat and acknowledging our team's work so beautifully! Looking forward to continuing delighting you and your customers. :)

Organicinn

Location Pakistan

I'm using this app for the last 3 weeks. And it's impeccable before i used some other app that was lacking too much & the customer service was really bad. But since then I used this it made my customer retention like a cakewalk & the support team is very cooperative I thanks all delight chat members who support me a lot but one thing I want to tell delight chat please it's Lil pricey but it's worth it. Specially thanks to Thejus & Baz Chordiya

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Hey Owais, it is always a pleasure to be working with you! We will keep your concerns in mind. Thank you for your kind words. We hope to continue delighting you and your customers.

Gadre Premium Seafood

Location India

Delight Chat has been a great app for us. All our customer support is now in one place and further more all our WhatsApp automations are taken care of. The team is extremely good and the support we received was excellent.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your encouraging words Inderbir! We hope to continue adding value to your team.

Nesuto Singapore

Location Singapore

Preetam was very helpful in explaining the different problems that i was facing and always got back to me very quickly. Very friendly and very patient in explaining the details that needed to be done.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

We really appreciate your kind words, Pei! Thank you. Hoping you achieve greater heights for Nesuto Singapore! Cheers.

Pogo Cycles

Excellent App ,perfect for drop shipping and excellent team which helps in solving all your implementation questions

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thank you for your review! We hope to keep adding value to your team and Pogo Cycles! :)

Shop Curls

I really really love the App. It has everything I was looking for and more. The platform is clean, organized and easy to use. The support team is very helpful, they created a WhatsApp Group after our demo and are always there to help us right away. I highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Your review made us the happiest, Badriya! Thank you! It is amazing to work with the Shop Curls Team, as always. Onwards and upwards! :)

DerAusleger

This App is just amazing, support is awesome - they even added a feature to the app upon request. Preetam and his team are doing a great job. Imho there is no better helpdesk-ticket system for shopify, definitely best value for price and didn't even tried the whatsapp feature.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hey DerAusleger Team, thank you for such a supportive review! Wishing greater heights for your amazing brand, DerAusleger.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6