Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its intuitive interface, quick setup, and ability to streamline the order process. Features like batch label creation and full automation of shipping labels and customs documents are praised for their efficiency. The customer support is noted for its speed and effectiveness. The app is competitively priced for international shipping and is seen as a valuable tool for both national and international markets. It's reported to work reliably, enhancing the shipping process for many merchants.

April 23, 2024

Diese App lädt unglaublich lange obwohl nicht viele Versandlabels erstellt werden!!! Dazu erstellt er nichts mals alle. 30% werden nicht erstellt obwohl bei der Adresse alles korrekt ist

Bemalashes
Germany
About 1 year using the app
DHL replied April 25, 2024

Danke für Ihre Rückmeldung, unser Support-Team hat Sie bereits kontaktiert, um Ihnen bei der Lösung dieses Verhaltens zu helfen.

March 8, 2024

Die App könnte noch einfacher aufgestellt sein, vor allem bei internationaler Warenpost und allg. Sendungen ins Ausland. Der Service der Mitarbeiter ist allerdings sehr gut und zuverlässig. Schnelle und zuverlässige Hilfe.

Jump Rope Expert Mira Wate
Germany
About 2 years using the app
January 31, 2024

This app is easy to use and I have never encountered a problem. The support team is excellent and takes care of any issue right away if it arises.

Celtic Collections
Ireland
Almost 3 years using the app
February 6, 2024

Competent and friendly customer service. My problem was resolved very quickly. No complaints. Thank you very much!

Simply.Bike
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
March 6, 2024

I had an issue with shipping labels. Support team did a great job, nice communication and responsive. Guys found an issue and fixed it. Great experience! Thank you!

ESSENNE
Germany
8 days using the app
January 4, 2024

Excellent customer service, we were able to email with someone who understands the ins and outs of the app and was able to help us at lighting speed a few days before Christmas!! Thank you!

PEPPERMINT
Germany
About 3 years using the app
January 10, 2024

Very good support. I had some problems and the support helped me a lot to fix the issues. Would be nice to have a overview of tracking for both Retoure and Sending inside shopify app.

Toyabo
Germany
11 months using the app
March 18, 2024

Tolle App und auch ein sehr guter Service, den ich bei einem Problem einmal gebraucht habe.

BREADLYST
Germany
About 1 year using the app
April 29, 2024

Keine Rezession über die App, aber den Support.
Absolut Top, wissen was sie tun und erzählen. Hilfsbereit, schnell und zack... eine Lösung mit Anleitung Parat.
Besser geht nicht.
Danke und viele Grüße
->chillouts GmbH<-

Chillouts Headwear
Germany
Almost 4 years using the app
March 8, 2024

Die App funktioniert gut in der Anbindung zum Shop. Bei Fragen ist der Support (insb. Herr Brunner) sehr hilfreich und engagiert.

by JoAnn
Germany
12 months using the app