Disable Right Click FREE

Disable Right Click FREE

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
164 reviews
119 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
119 reviews
Edited September 6, 2019

It does what it says on the box. Can't save, copy or open image and text. Ideal for me as I make original artwork that I don't watermark as it takes away from the images. Thank you!

Moonseeker of Light Guardian
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 5, 2019

Fantastic App, prevents other sites taking any of our certificated images.

Great app, Thanks Guys!!

Tradeprices Building Supplies & Services Limited
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited September 4, 2019

Best Free -App, I don't worry about people stealing my images or text anymore! I can rely on this app heavily and have piece of mind.

True Commodities
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
August 31, 2019

Great love that it keeps my photos protected because they aren’t stock.
They are mine! Also the copy is also protected which makes it great

Electric Pagan
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 24, 2019

I wanted to protect my e-commerce store and I wanted to make the blogs post and written details on ATARA BELLA accessible. When I found the Disable Right Click app, it answered all of my concerns and more. Great app to protect your creative content.

ATARA BELLA
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited September 25, 2019

As an artist, or so I call myself to justify my time consuming hobby, one of the worst things that could happen is having your work stolen. Getting your stuff stolen isn't nice - whether it's your art that you spent several hours making, or maybe it's your blue bicycle with blacked out wheels and carbon fiber accents that you had in 3rd grade (looking at you, Frank. I still want my bike back) - getting your stuff taken from you sucks. But alas, here comes Disable Right-Click to save the day! With this tool, I can prevent people from downloading my stuff on my website and therefore protect my art from thieves! It works great and also protects text from being copied, too.

Thanks DRC or DRCF (Do I include the 'Free' in the title?)
Oh yeah and it's free...unlike that bike you stole, Frank.

The app works great and offers a mobile addition for the cost of a pack of gum a month. Thanks!

The Art of Motorsport
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 9, 2019

It does what it is supposed to. Easy to set up. No possibility of stealing your images wether it's on the phone or computer.

The Moonlight Shop
Venezuela
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 7, 2019

It does what it is supposed to. Easy to set up. No possibility of stealing your images wether it's on the phone or computer.

Royal Chic Couture
Ireland
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited August 7, 2019

ON POINT! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING APP AND THIS APP DOES WORK BETTER THAN ANY OTHER APP I HAVE EVER FOUND. CHEAPEST TOO. YOU CAN TRY ON MY WEBSITE WWW.RIDERPITSTOP.COM

RIDER PITSTOP
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited July 31, 2019

No copying and no pasting. Love the idea of all my hard work, research, and creativity being protected!

Haus de Hehr
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months