BEST Currency Converter

BEST Currency Converter

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
8355 reviews
882 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
882 reviews
September 7, 2016

I've recently installed this app on my shop and it appears to be doing all it promised. Great to see a free app able to fulfil this need. I recommend it

Aticon
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 7, 2016

Great app. Would love if it stayed in that country's currency all the way to the end so customers didn't get confused.

4fold Threads
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 6, 2016

I've recently installed this app on my website www.gubbins.me and it appears to be doing all it promised. Great to see a free app able to fulfil this need.

Robert Klein
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 23, 2016

Hello my name is Artur i am trying your app now and i want to improve some features

1. Check my site eflower.am do some tests, my Armenian currency(AMD) not works,
2. Armenian Currency symbol use this: Դրամ
and put after number
example 5600 Դրամ
$ 5600 USD

Lafleur Am
Armenia
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 23, 2016

Thank you so much!, im about to see how it all works! hopefully I can upgrade soon!

Pacific Kids Songs Learning Resources
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 14, 2016

Awesome app! Does the job so easily. Highly recommended!

Goldappeal
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited August 13, 2016

Nice App, Please change indian currency symbol INR or Rs. instead of ₹

Blossomsboutique Com
India
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 6, 2016

Really quick installation ! Very straight forward and easy to install even for someone with no experience like me!

Peloton De Paris
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
August 3, 2016

Great app! Easy to use and works well. The only downside is that you can only upload 5 currencies on the free version.

Pika Pookie
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 30, 2016

I would definitely recommend this app. The only negative is that you can only have 5 currencies on the free plan but otherwise it is great and suits my store perfectly!

Baby Luno
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years