DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping | Reviews

by DSers

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3701 - 3710 of 5160 reviews

SYRN™

best automation platform, thanks to the customer service always very nice and reactive. I highly recommand

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi SYRN™,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ZENVY™

The app is very powerful and the team of dsers is really helpful when you need it. Thanks to kevin and Meena for the help they gave me.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi ZENVY™,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers on providing a better dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Gros braquet

La meilleur application pour faire du e-commerce, le service client est vraiment super rapide ! Et la synchronisation des commandes avec la boutique est juste géniale ! Merci aux supers employés du service client !

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi Gros braquet,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. It is our honor that DSers is an app you could rely on! DSers will continue trying hard to provide and develop features that will help increase the efficiency of dropshipping. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

The Climbing Car

Mike was so helpful and helped me understand how DSers work with fulfilling orders. He even followed up with me after an hour of my initial inquiry to ensure my concerns were resolved.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi The Climbing Car,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them, especially with Mike. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Collectif Premium

i had a litlle problem in my account and when i text DSERS they reply me very fast im so thankful to u "Jesse" u were really helpfull

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi Collectif Premium,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team (especially Jesse) and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

SKYPHOENIX

Dsers is an indispensable application for e-commerce. The assistance is also reactive and helpful for any problem. Really good

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi SKYPHOENIX,

We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. We are always here to provide everything we can. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

El oso y la abeja

very professional app and very good client support. you will need it for your e-commerce business. ;) Thanks to Rachel Green for his help

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi El oso y la abeja,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

HairDeluxe

I used this app and the help is very gorgeous. Thank you so much for your quick response to my need !

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi HairDeluxe,

We are thrilled to see your comment on customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

black morgul

i am very satisfied of this app and i have very good help and assistance if i need help i just began with shopify and have no idea how to do drop shipping and now with this app and nice assistance that grow my buisness to sucess

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi black morgul,

Welcome to the dropshipping business! Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers and customer service. We strive to provide our users with high quality service and help them in every we can. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Monazita

O pessoal do suporte são bem atenciosos e rápidos nas questões que levamos até eles. Estou gostando bastante desse app.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi Monazita,

We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team