DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3711 - 3720 of 11073 reviews

YardSaleCGT

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Wants to force you to install a chrome extension in your browser. Keeps a pestering popup open on top of everything until you install extra software directly on your browser to track you more! I WILL NOT INSTALL A FORCED TRACKER!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hello YardSaleCGT,

Thank you for your comment.
We just want to clarify that the Chrome Extension is indeed used for tracking, but for tracking the orders statuses, not you.
Not personal information is used with our extension, it is simply a tool to help you import new products to DSers in one click, place orders fasters, and update the tracking numbers and orders statuses automatically.
We apologize if the explanations were not clear enough, or if you felt too compelled to install it, we'll take your feedback in consideration to improve things!

DSers Team

Maison du plug

Location France
Time spent using app About 9 hours

I was struggling for the migration between oberlo and dsers. Dsers has the best after-sale service I ever had. Thank you Lena.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hi,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Bimi.cz

Location Czechia
Time spent using app About 6 hours

Very good app. I highly appreciate their customer support chat, It is very fast and useful. Chris helped me today a lot.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on our app and customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

weebsnation

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The great app is easy to use and time-saving and customer service is on point especially Alen he was great.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hi,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our customer service and we are always here to give it everything we’ve got. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

NaniFemme

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 months

App muito bom e muito simples de ser utilizado , estou gostando bastante. O suporte é excelente. Allen um dos atendentes, muito educado e simpático resolveu meu problemas em questão de minutos, muito bom, Recomendo!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of DSers about our features and customer service. It is our honor that DSers can help you with dropshipping! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Svoovo

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Allen us show me great customer service support and for that I am grateful thank you for everything you do.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Uniquornia

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Good customer service and fast responses. Easy to use, but I would change a few things to make it more convenient, such as being able to delete images or variants through the app. You can only do this through Shopify, which makes it a little more time consuming. Hopefully they can change a few things to make it more convenient, but overall I am happy with the app.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our App and customer service. We will take your suggestions into consideration! We are grateful that you took the time out to leave such a thorough comment to us. DSers will continue trying hard to provide and develop more features that will help increase the efficiency of dropshipping. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Lapinoux

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Chris was really helpful. Waiting for the migration from Oberlo to Dsers to be effective because I encountered an issue, but so far the team is very reactive and helping. Perfect so far.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of DSers about our features and customer service. It is our honor that DSers can help you with dropshipping! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

care_wildsky

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

Villanelle was very helpful with me understanding how my first order would work. Very happy with the app so far.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Chic solar lamp

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 month

Olivia est tres paciente et professionelle , elle est restée avec moi jusqu'a ce que le probleme a été resolu merci encore

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team