DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3751 - 3760 of 9556 reviews

VYBSHOP

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Lena was amazing, helped me solve 2 problems and I'm very happy. Very quick on the solution! I highly recommend! Thanks Lena

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hi VYBSHOP,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

DBZ Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

DSers are great to start drop shipping. Even beginners like myself have been able to start without much learning. Krystal from customer service was quick and very helpful!

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hi DBZ Store,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

CLIMASHOPPER

Location Austria
Time spent using app 29 days

I had a sourcing request, a support employee helped me with it. I find the "Supplier Optimizer" feature very useful

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hi CLIMASHOPPER,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

mywoopie.com

Location Spain
Time spent using app 10 days

Great app to work with and greater is the support that helps you to solve technical problems easily. Levi from the support team is always very efficient and patient, he does a incredible work.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hi mywoopie.com,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Art By Montfort

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I'm honestly impressed by the support I got from these guys. They deserve 5 stars! Thank you, Via, you're the best!

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hi Art By Montfort,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Zimzimm

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

Je viens de faire appel aux services des conseillé dsers et je peux vous dire qu'ils font très très bien leur travail et apporter des solutions rapides et précise.
Je les recommande vivement.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hi Zimzimm,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

nirlando

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 3 months

I can only recommend a very helpful and nice service, had a problem i was received it helpful and nice at the customer service i give 5 stars

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hi nirlando,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

selisax.com

Location Chile
Time spent using app 5 months

Cette aplication ma sauvé la vie, mercii bcp. Facile et repond au besoin des vendeurs en ligne. Je le recommande 100/100

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hi selisax.com,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Vibly™

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Parfait , service client au top, très a l'écoute et s'adapte à la langue de la personne en face, merci Aurora !

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Hi Vibly™,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

compredja

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 months

Note 10000!! Very fast service staff and resolves very quickly.
PS: Jessica is very attentive and kind

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Hi compredja,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team