DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3781 - 3790 of 11074 reviews

Kander & King

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 days

Brand new to this application...I'm finding it a little hard to get the hang of but I'm still getting used to it! My customer service rep, Krystal, helped me navigate the app and was quick to respond! ☺️

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

D Partee Shop

Location Trinidad & Tobago
Time spent using app 23 days

i am so greatful for the assistance given by Sebastian, i was have trouble understanding the integration process, he took his time and went through in details.. I always appreciate great customer service . keep up the fantistic work

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hi,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Resolveasy!

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 8 days

Awesome support from Helen in facebook chat. Was having a issue with mapping my products from my store. Thanks a lot <3

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hi,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Shavan Style

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

The Customer support today was very helpful, and I am very happy to use this app! I just started using this app and I wasn’t sure how to use it but the customer support helped me step by step and showed me how it use it and was very patient with me and spend a lot of time making sure that I can use the app properly!

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our App and customer service. We will take your suggestions into consideration! We are grateful that you took the time out to leave such a thorough comment to us. DSers will continue trying hard to provide and develop more features that will help increase the efficiency of dropshipping. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Via Global

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 months

Big thanks to Helen for helping me out, really saved me and responded really fast. Great attendance.

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

sheenyshave

Location Austria
Time spent using app 4 months

Big thanks to Clary, who answered me in like few seconds and helped me to solve my problem with dsers. I hope I will always have such a nice and friendly person by my side, if I need help. Nowadays it's not usual. Again big thanks to you Clary, you tried your best and I'm really thankfull!!

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

MyPeZ

Location Germany
Time spent using app 28 days

Big thanks to Veronica for the fast help im new on Dsers and im super happy to switch to Dsers. The customer Service is excellent.

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of DSers about our features and customer service. It is our honor that DSers can help you with dropshipping! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

INVI Expressionwear

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

I got myself stuck in setting this App up after switching from Oberlo. Veronica to the rescue!! She tried her best to help me fix the problem myself, but when I was unable to achieve it, she simply took the only step she could and logged right in to my account and fixed it for me!! You know you've made the right App choice when THIS is the kind of customer service you receive. Veronica rocks and DSers made the smart choice to maker her a part of their team!

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

fastshop94

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Helen , she help me.
I spoke with Helen
She was very good and nice
She halpeped me a lot
I asked here about the shopify store,
And after talking with her i was more clear about things i needed to know
I hope next time she will be the one to help me

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Every Home 24

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Ich habe DSers als alternative zu Oberlo installiert. Da ich viele meiner Shopify-Produkte manuell ergänzt hatte, wusste ich nicht wie ich diese im Nachhinein mit DSers verbinden kann. Hier hatte mir Emma vom Support innerhalb kürzester Zeit helfen können - vielen Dank! :)

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our App and customer service. We will take your suggestions into consideration! We are grateful that you took the time out to leave such a thorough comment to us. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team