DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3791 - 3800 of 10929 reviews

Global Angelz

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 6 months

The customer support on messenger helped me with everything within 5 minutes. It's really great. can 100% reccomend

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Kitchen4MOM

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Great communication fast reply thank you for the help. Twice I had a problem and it was fixed Thank you

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

choutec

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 6 months

I'm very grateful for the speed and compression that Dsers support has, thanks.
I was treated very well, I recommend it.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

WILDE BRANCHES

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

Helen was great, fast responding and helpful. thanks! She provided screenshots to help me understand.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Veintidós Co.

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I got the help from one of their support team members named Helen. She replies to my message timely and solves my problem perfectly! I'm very satisfied with this service!

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our App and customer service. We will take your suggestions into consideration! We are grateful that you took the time out to leave such a thorough comment to us. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Fantasy-Printer

Location Germany
Time spent using app 14 days

I am very happy with this app. The support is very fast and uncomplicated. Jeo was able to help me quickly and well.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Shoy

Location Australia
Time spent using app 20 days

This app is a game changer!!! I used to love Orbelo and was so upset once I heard they were shutting down! Then I found this app. I wasn't a fan because Orbelo had a simpler interface and I was used to it. So I looked again and found Dropshipman. It's a better version of Orbelo with the exact same interface. I was wowed. But after using Dropshipman I realised that DSERS was not only faster at importing products but was packed with features I can't live without. The interface once you get used to it, is simple and easy to use. I would recommend this app to everyone! Hope this helps make your decision in choosing a drop ship app easier. Take care Shopify peeps!

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. It is our honor that DSers is an app you could rely on! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Strayght Underwear

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 1 hour

The support team is really responsive and helpful, which made the migration from Oberlo to Dsers really easy!

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

mantaraystore

Location Israel
Time spent using app 2 months

Sebastian was awesome, helped me with everything i needed. the app is really helpful and easy to use!

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Pretty Cool Tools

Location United States
Time spent using app About 7 hours

Emma provided superior service and was extra patient with me as a new user. I found her to be very knowledgeable and had excellent communication skills.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our App and customer service. We will take your suggestions into consideration! We are grateful that you took the time out to leave such a thorough comment to us. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team