DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping | Reviews

by DSers

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3801 - 3810 of 5180 reviews

GunFit

Thank you very much for this application and more particularly to Jesse who knew how to solve my problems and listened to me for the good functioning of my shop. thank you again, I validate this application 100%

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hi GunFit,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service, especially with Jesse. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Storeofsuccesxxx

Excellent customer service. Jesse is a superstar! It is making Aliexpress Dropshipping so much easier. I recommend it!

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hi Storeofsuccesxxx,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. We are always here to give it everything we’ve got. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

TheTrendyEarth

Great customer service! Jessie was a super kind representatives! fixed my problem fast, clear and the explanations with photos is a great plus. She deserves a raise ;)

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hi TheTrendyEarth,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them, especially with Jesse. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

déco macramé

this application is simply brilliant, moreover the after-sales service is fast and efficient. Download it !

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hi déco macramé,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to be responsive to our users and help the users in every possible way. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Caveel

Excellent customer service. Fantastic app! It is making Aliexpress Dropshipping so much easier. I recommend it!

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hi Caveel,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app and customer service. We will continue making sure to provide a fantastic dropshipping experience to all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Glowly.nl

Plugin works very well with Shopify, easy import features making adding prodcuts a lot easier! And also the customer service is splendid, they always have time for you and respond quickly even in weekends!

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hi Glowly.nl,

We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. It is our honor that DSers can help you with dropshipping! Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

iconicmassager

I just spoke to Jesse. Love, love, love... As for customer service, I have rarely seen one like this: Always very fast and kind. Cool!!!!!!!!!! Super application!

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hi iconicmassager,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Kenmex

Dsers is the best app to import stuff! With no problems at all! It's fast to learn on how to use get the hang of the app!

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hi Kenmex,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our app and we are always here to give it everything we’ve got. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Shoppersy.com

Updated Review: The developers Refunded the charge and support was prompt. Original Review
I was unnecessarily charged 49.90USD without any notification. I was told by the support that after the trial the account will be migrated to Free plan after which I can select the plan I need. This is not good.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Dear Shoppersy.com team !

We wish you a happy new year !
We are sorry to hear that you are facing this kind of issue.
I am more than happy to help you out.
Let's see what happened here first to see how we could solve it.

We checked related record on Shopify and Messenger, thinking that it could help us to get a better understanding of each other.
1. You subscribed our Advanced service on May 25th, 2020
2. You canceled it on 4th, Jan.
3. We send out 2 rounds of emails and published in-App banner for half a month to notify that we are starting to charge.
4. As to the information given by our support team as you mentioned, we found your chat on Messenger and the only message about subscription from team is :

" Hi there D**tr! Sorry for the late reply.
You just need to choose a Plan, but it will remain free until Dec 31st 2020
The previous version of DSers Pro was a BETA like we announced".

It means that from 1st, Jan, DSers will start billing for paid plans.
Hope that my explains could help you to get a better understanding.

Well as a solution, if you do not want to subscribe paid plan anymore, please simply cancel it and transfer to free plan. Shopify billing system will help to refund the credit to your account in a few days smartly.

Here is an official documentation from Shopify to explain the whole process of downgrade. Hope this could help.
https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps

Please feel free to let us know if you still have questions and we are more than happy to help at any time.

Wish you a happy new year!
DSers team

VitalGadgets

I like the app very much. Has a lot of functions and the support answers after a few minutes. I can only recommend it to everyone

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hi VitalGadgets,

We really appreciate your review of DSers about our features and customer service. It is our honor that DSers can help you with dropshipping! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team