DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
4721 - 4730 of 7812 reviews

Casa Eufórica

Meena tirou todas as minhas dúvidas , não tenho o que reclamar do suporte.
Estou muito feliz com essa plataforma e sua atendente Meena.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hi Casa Eufórica,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

FYNENAILS

Beenle helped me a lot and was very quick to helping me with the problem at hand. Provided many photos for visual assistance as well

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hi FYNENAILS,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Fênix Shop Oficial

I really appreciate Catherine's help, she transferred my case to the technology team and was super helpful, perfect service!!

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Hi Fênix Shop Oficial,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Electric Violet

I talked to the support agent Barrett, the customer service is great and Barrett helped me resolve the problem quickly, Thanks Barrett!!

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Hi Electric Violet,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

West Home Brasil

The application is very good and still has great service. I was very well attended by Stephanie! Thanks Stephanie!

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Hi West Home Brasil,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Trendy Crab

I had a chat with the support agent, Barrett for my inventory sync clarification. I got a prompt response within a minute and the correct resolution for the issue and clarification. The support agent had good knowledge of customer issues and how to provide resolution. Glad I had contacted the support team.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Hi Trendy Crab,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Ssyra

Très bonne application, l'utilisation est très simple pour tout e-commerce. Un support d'excellent qualité. Merci à Ruby du support pour l'excellent soutien qu'elle m'a fourni, pour sa rapide réactivité et sa politesse. Très bonne application.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Hi Ssyra,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Tudopro.com

I used the support with Ruby and this is so perfect Thank u.
This is really so fast i liked to use it.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Hi Tudopro.com,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Zamoorra

Make all order with one click and make all payment in another click, all the tracking information and status are sync'ed automatically. Thank you Jessica for your promptness. highly recommended.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Hi Zamoorra,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

TheGoodGuyShop

The first time we try this platform and to be honest, it's a good app and service. Jessica is helpful also :) Cheers

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Hi TheGoodGuyShop,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team