DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
12745 reviews
12745 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
12745 reviews
July 12, 2022

Ótimo aplicativo, o atendimento foi rápido e muito eficiente e atencioso, ótimo aplicativo, recomendo.

Mavesstore
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
DSers replied July 12, 2022

Hi there!
Seeing your highly appreciate review is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to our work. Thank you for choosing DSers.
Wish we could keep working together in the future

Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 12, 2022

Via in customer support is amazing! Highly recommend if you are having any trouble with anything. Went above and beyond to give me the information that I needed and helped with tips for future orders.

Skateanddance
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
DSers replied July 12, 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for highlighting our support team member in your honest review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed.
Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

July 12, 2022

EASY TO USE AND GREAT PRODUCTS. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE: LENA.
YOU SHOULD DEFINITELY GIVE IT A TRY. GLAD I'M USING IT.

PRIVAT SANDJONG STORES
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
DSers replied July 12, 2022

Hi there!
Thanks for sharing your experience of DSers.
We’re really glad you enjoyed our service.We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Feel free to get back soon whenever you feel you need us.
Cheers!Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 12, 2022

luna has helped me so well, and made everything much easier , i would like to thank her about everything and the app is an Incredible app and works so well! It does all you would want it to do and even more! We upgraded to the higher plan as the features are even better and so worth it! Outstanding customer support as well! I can just directly chat with them and they answer everything so detailed with graphics and step by step instructions! Well done and thank you so much!

puresofty
Turkey
Time spent using app: 3 months
DSers replied July 12, 2022

Hi there!

Thank so much for taking your precious time to write this review for us.
We're so glad to hear that you really enjoy doing dropshipping with DSers, our main goal is to make DSers to be the most convenient dropshipping tool for all of dropshippers
Please feel free to to reach our team whenever you need us, we provide 24/7 customer service to help our users

DSers team

July 12, 2022

muito bom. Suporte incrível, e realmente é um app muito bom, cumprindo o que promete. O melhor que há

Loja Cafuné
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 year
DSers replied July 12, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 12, 2022

hi, I got a good service by Colin. good and quick service. I want to Thanks to Colin and recommend him:)))

Dropster
Norway
Time spent using app: About 1 month
DSers replied July 12, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 12, 2022

Incredible app and works so well! It does all you would want it to do and even more! We upgraded to the higher plan as the features are even better and so worth it! Outstanding customer support as well! I can just directly chat with them and they answer everything so detailed with graphics and step by step instructions! Well done and thank you so much!

Skaldo & Malin
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
DSers replied July 12, 2022

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 12, 2022

hi, I got a good service by Alen. good and quick service. I want to Thanks to Alen recommend him:)))

Full Shop
Israel
Time spent using app: 28 days
DSers replied July 12, 2022

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 12, 2022

Switching to Dsers from Oberlo was easy and all questions were answered competently and quickly by Alen.

Pro Trump Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
DSers replied July 12, 2022

Hello there!
Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers!Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 12, 2022

The switch from Oberlo to DSers was fast and easy. Follow up questions were answered competently and quickly by Alen.

Pkm.store - Der Poke Store
Germany
Time spent using app: 29 days
DSers replied July 12, 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for highlighting our support team member in your honest review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed.
Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team