Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and AliExpress, automated features, and user-friendly interface. They appreciate its ability to handle large volumes of products and orders, fast product listing, and order automation. The 24/7 customer support, live chat feature, and free unlimited plan are also praised. The app is recognized for improving workflow efficiency and effectively managing complex order issues. The proactive support team is appreciated for providing helpful tips and assistance.

December 3, 2023

I am fully satisfied with the customer service I got from Selena, she solved my problem within a minute with proper guidance though I was really worried. She is amazing in providing support

The Zedex
Canada
About 5 hours using the app
DSers replied December 4, 2023

Hi there!
Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

October 25, 2023

Sherry was very helpful and was able to help me quickly and effectively

everythin'
Portugal
8 months using the app
DSers replied October 28, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

December 18, 2023

super assistance

Elam STF
France
About 1 month using the app
DSers replied December 19, 2023

Hi there!
Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

December 1, 2023

Super support technique !!

Maquettes Airlines
France
4 months using the app
DSers replied December 3, 2023

Hello there!
Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 12, 2023

Eu não consigo achar palavras para agradecer a Olivia, muito, muito, mas muiiiiiiitooooooo obrigado. Você foi uma excelente profissional e já conquistou mais um cliente satisfeito com a plataforma DSers. RECOMENTO A TODOS QUE FAZEM DROPSHIPING

Lojas Li
Brazil
3 months using the app
DSers replied November 14, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

August 4, 2023

My first time using the app, I had to rollback the fulfillment. The app wasn't doing it after two tried. Customer service fixed it immediately. Thanks Jully! The app works pretty smoothly. i really like the options to optimize and find other sources for the product. The orders sync well too. Would recommend.

Something U Luv
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
DSers replied August 6, 2023

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

July 24, 2023

Very useful service. The order fulfilment process is smooth and simple, saves you a lot of time and confusion. DSers has an incredibly helpful live chat feature. I was assisted on the chat by Serein, who was able to solve my login issues, as well as help me clear up some problems with fulfilment. Great 5 star service.

BuyRite
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
DSers replied July 25, 2023

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

October 21, 2023

Alice was extremely helpful with sorting out some issues I had between Dsers and Shopify. Would recommend! 10/10 customer support

MonCas
Australia
3 months using the app
DSers replied October 22, 2023

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

March 31, 2024

Meu atendimento com o Isla foi perfeito

TDR STORE
Brazil
9 days using the app
DSers replied April 1, 2024

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

April 8, 2024

Tinha algumas duvidas sobre procedimentos mas Rin salvou meu dia !!!

Britto Ofertas
Brazil
8 days using the app
DSers replied April 9, 2024

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team