DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
5161 - 5170 of 6946 reviews

La boutique de Tante Clara

Great app, customer service very helpful. I would recommend this app, and also the website, to anybody willing to delve into this great business ;)

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi La boutique de Tante Clara,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers and our customer service. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

NerdSide

DSers is awesome, both the app and the support (Uri helped us a lot)!!!
Easy to import, easy to edit, easy to manage the orders, easy in everything.
Just install it.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi NerdSide,

We are thrilled to hear that you like dropshipping with DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app and support. DSers will continue trying hard to provide and develop more features that will help increase the efficiency of dropshipping. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Saikou no Sekai

amazing customer support with Meena, pretty awesome app also. I highly recommended. thank you so much

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi Saikou no Sekai,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Gym Dollar

I like their customer support, they are very helpful. Dsers is also way better than other fullfillment apps like Oberlo.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi Gym Dollar,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our customer service and we are always here to give it everything we’ve got. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Gets Gift Official

Amazing App I have experienced so far, a user-friendly dashboard to work with good customer service which I really appreciate had issues and got resolved quickly.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi Gets Gift Official,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Perlama

Super app and the customer service is really responsive, it's a pleasure. They responded immediately to my message.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi Perlama,

We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

SejaVesta

The app works great, is really simple to use and have great support! Thank you Rona for helping me. I really recommend it.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi SejaVesta,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

onefemme.co

App is always buggy for me (for some reason), but CS is mostly helpful and courteous and responds quickly. Thank you to Eamily, and HUGE thank you to Rona for ALWAYS solving the issues for me promptly.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi onefemme.co,

We are happy that your problems were all solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

MyBeautyStore

super appli et service client top et vraiment très réactif ça fait plaisir. Ils ont tout de suite répondu à mon message.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi MyBeautyStore,

We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. We are always here to provide everything we can. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Big Indio

Very, but very great app, and customer service. We were using it for a year now, and always worked ok, Thanks!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi Big Indio,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. We are always here to give it everything we’ve got. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team