DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

5161 - 5170 of 11147 reviews

diver.journey

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 22 days

Thanks to Catalina for helping me out to use this app more effectively and sort some few things i was worrying about great app and great services

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Hi diver.journey,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

EyeShare

Location France
Time spent using app 20 days

Best application for e-commerce website and Support is very quick and efficient : Chris Help me with an issue with my account and even go further with other questions i had about my supplier !

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Hi EyeShare,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

fabistore8

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 16 days

O atendimento é muito bom. Atendente muito atenciosa. Me ajudou muito no momento que eu tinha dúvidas.

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Hi fabistore8,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

myh3ro-store

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Thank you to Villanelle who helped me with an issue on Dsers.
She helped me to fix my problem and get my shop working !

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Hi myh3ro-store,

We are happy that all your issues were fixed. Our customer service team will really appreciate your review. DSers always tries to provide the best services to its valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

world beauty and gold jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I very happy with this app ! They are very helpful and Chris is the Best of the best attendant of DSERS... thanks a lot

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Hi world beauty and gold jewelry,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ilittlerbox

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 10 months

Um app excelente. O suporte é muito bom! Agradecer ao atendimento da Krystal que foi super atenciosa! Recomendo o app

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Hi ilittlerbox,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Loufertas

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 22 days

Ótimo aplicativo e ótimo atendimento para solução de problemas. Precisei de ajuda para a solução de um problema e prontamente me ajudaram. Muito satisfeito!!

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Hi Loufertas,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

COCO & STAN

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

J'ai eu une longue conversation avec Meena qui a compris mon problème, même si ce n'était pas simple !! et je suis très satisfaite de son professionnalisme et de son efficacité !!! Il a su arranger mon problème qui me suivait depuis plusieurs jours et a tout expliqué de manière merveilleuse ! Merci beaucoup pour cette précieuse aide, lorsqu'on est débutant comme moi, cela n'a pas de prix.. Je recommande à 100%

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Hi COCO & STAN,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Produtos de luxo Portugal

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 1 month

Muito bom, Fui ajudado pelo suporte da Dsers, eles ajudam com qualquer dúvida. Pessoas muito simpáticas

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Hi Produtos de luxo Portugal,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

cantoecom

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

J'avais eu un problème que je devrais résoudre, un membre de l'équipe m'avait soutenu du début à la fin. Super gentil de sa part.
Bravo.

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Hi cantoecom,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team