DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

5201 - 5210 of 9546 reviews

Maison Mania

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Bonjour j 'ai rencontré un souci pour lié Dsers à mon compte Ali express , ma commande n'apparaissait pas sur Ali Express, j'ai contacté le support de Dsers et c 'est Meena qui s'est chargé de moi et qui à su parfaitement me dépanner et je la remercie énormément pour la qualité de son travail.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hi Maison Mania,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Moon-Lite

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 4 hours

I reached out to Sebastian to check some details about my set up and he was very quick to respond and answer my queries. Great service!

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hi Moon-Lite,

We really appreciate your comment on our customer service. DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Lum Back

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Merci Meena pour votre aide pour débloquer ma situation. je recommande les yeux fermé. réponse rapide et clair

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hi Lum Back,

We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Sunshine Jasmine Online Shop

Location China
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Good service! When I have a question, reply very soon. Thank you for your kind service and help! Have a nice day!

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hi Sunshine Jasmine Online Shop,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Doggy Beds Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

This app made the process of adding items from Aliexpress smooth and easy. I appreciate that they have a free version.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hi Doggy Beds Shop,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Boxx Home

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 10 months

prestativa me ajudou a resolver o problema. muito agradecido pela disponibilidade e ajuda prestada pelo atendente

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hi Boxx Home,

We are happy that your problem was solved. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

HeyBeautie

Location Germany
Time spent using app 11 months

using this app daily to manage our orders for multiple stores. easiest one I have found so far.
customer service is also great. needed some exports and their 24/7 service made sure I got what I needed in a timely manner.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Hi HeyBeautie,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

KandeFamilyShop

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

J'ai utilisé l'application, grâce a l'assistance de Jessie, j'ai réussi à résoudre mon problème. l'application fonctionne bien.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Hi KandeFamilyShop,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Solendra

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 6 months

Very good service from Krystal and Jessie. They are very knowledgeable and quick. Just awesome i recommend !

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Hi Solendra,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Catfluencer

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Lena von DSers hat mir heute über den Messanger sehr geholfen. DANKE DAFÜR LENA. Ich kann den Support nur sehr empfehlen. <3

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Hi Catfluencer,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team