DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

5601 - 5610 of 11041 reviews

Julis Styles

Location Israel
Time spent using app 5 months

Amazing app, easy to use, i tried a few dropshipping apps and this one has mapping options to choose variant based n country, amazing!!! and amazing support 24/7

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hi Julis Styles,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

KeychainReign

Location South Korea
Time spent using app 2 months

This app made running my dropshipping business convenient. It has many useful features for experienced dropshippers. Also, customer support seems top-notch. I ran into a syncing problem once, and a customer support rep named Jenny responded immediately solved the issue. Thanks to Jenny for the great service.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hi KeychainReign,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

YashaMerch

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

this app has been nothing but a pleasure to use, the customer service team via messenger is top notch. they are fast and very kind. I will continue to use DSers

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hi YashaMerch,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Anagoc shop

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

Great app, amazing support, i highly recommend working with them, i had a minor issue and been looking all over google and Yt to solve it, then i decided to contact their support an agent by the name Nephele helped me instantly and solved my problem

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hi Anagoc shop,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Loja Inevitável

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 months

Sempre tranquilo entrar em contato com você, excelente atendimento sempre. Ótimo atendimento do funcionário Nephele, obrigada!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hi Loja Inevitável,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Eprice io

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 9 months

I would like to thank the attendant Stephanie for her help, commitment and kindness in solving a problem in my store! Thanks to DSers and Stephanie

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hi Eprice io,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Odatty

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

the best dropshipping app in the world, it's very useful and the support team are very kind people :)

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hi Odatty,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Pelie.co.uk

Location Poland
Time spent using app 12 months

Colins helped me a lot. He quickly replied to my message and after a short while my problem was solved. Great customer service. I recommend and thank you. :)

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hi Pelie.co.uk,

We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Zandega

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 10 months

Colins was very kind to me. He helped me with setting up a mapping so I can proces the order and my customers happy. I really satisfied how he helped me out

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hi Zandega,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Ding Dings

Location Canada
Time spent using app 25 days

Dsers has been the best and only platform that i can use, when i needed support a assistant named Villanelle helped me fix my issue quickly.
importing products and pushing them to my store is as seamless as it can be with Dsers.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hi Ding Dings,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team