DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
5601 - 5610 of 6780 reviews

ShopBrasilOnline

Support (Jesse) of the App DSers very attentive, it served me very well in a difficulty I had !!! Grateful!!! Suporte ( Jesse ) do App DSers muito atencioso, me atendeu muito bem em uma dificuldade que tive!!! Agradecido!!!

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Hi ShopBrasilOnline,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them, especially with Jesse. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Home-France

This app is top !
And the community manager on facebook is really great ! Clear and precise answers !
Very patient and very kind !
Sébastien

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Hi Sébastien,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers on providing the best dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

CoS-eMart

App is good and does what it promises 10/10. Customer service is good 8/10, however having such an wonderful app, expect the service to be excellent 15/10 so that it can give tough competition to other competitors

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Hi CoS-eMart,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! We really appreciate your comment on our app and customer service. We also sincerely apologize for the delay that our customer service team wasn't able to solve your problem immediately! DSers will continue trying the best to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

PupSipper

Best app ever so helpful and useful love them ! Would def recommend to anyone best app out there guaranteed for dropshipping

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Hi PupSipper,

We really appreciate your review of DSers. It is our honor that DSers is an app you could rely on! We will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

TrendTicker24

Best customer service I've ever experienced!!! Easy to use and import products. Thanks again Rona for your help! :)

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hi TrendTicker24,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

GERMINELEC

I had a problem about ordering and I messaged DSers by Facebook Messenger , i waited like 30 seconds to get a reply ! Jessica is ultra sympathic and she gave me all the info i needed to solve the problem :)

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hi GERMINELEC,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them, especially with Jessica. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers on providing the best dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

La Capivara

Nice, great support, i had issues, but in a few moments the problem was solved. Really recomend!!!!!

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hi La Capivara,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team tries their best to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Ticaboo Store

O app mais importante para quem faz dropshipping! Suporte também é excelente, responde rápido e resolve o problema

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hi Ticaboo Store,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy DSers and our customer service. Thank you so much for your review. We will keep improving DSers on providing the best dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Shopping KidVersão

O app é útil, mas costuma ter erro no momento de fazermos o login, mesmo digitando a senha corretamente.

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hi Shopping KidVersão,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Could you please contact our customer service via Facebook Messenger when you encounter an issue like this next time? DSers is always here to solve any of your problems! Enjoy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

GalaxyChoice

One of the best supports. Barrett solved the problem in no time. Great service.. You are great fellows!

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hi GalaxyChoice,

We are glad to learn that your issue was fixed. Thank you for your review of our customer service team. We will continue making sure to provide the best service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team