DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6541 - 6550 of 9714 reviews

SewTag

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Meena at customer support was great, helped me with logging into my account. super helpful overall. will recommend this to others

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Hi SewTag,

We are happy to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Boho Wish

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Jessica has been very helpful and patient in answering questions that I had regarding shipping of the products.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hi Boho Wish,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Home Idea

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 months

very nice service, helps every time, helpful and fast service. it works very simple. thanks dsers. good job

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hi Home Idea,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Ambitiousbabe Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

immediate response. kind and effective customer service. great app. bulk order fulfillment option. all good.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hi Ambitiousbabe Inc.,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Sputinik - Melhores Ofertas da Galáxia

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 28 days

Excelente aplicativo, Menção especial para ruby na equipe de suporte: resolução rápida e precisa de problemas. :)

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hi Sputinik - Melhores Ofertas da Galáxia,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Jungle Crafts

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

Great selection of products plus fast response time if you're having an issue. Ruby was very kind and helpful. Very satisfied with this service :)

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hi Jungle Crafts,

We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Planète Vintage 🚀

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 1 year

Very easy to use app and support is amazing ! A big up to Catlina which is wonderful ! She has been very patient and supportive for helping me.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hi Planète Vintage 🚀,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Madame Rideaux

Location France
Time spent using app 2 days

Excellent app, eases drasticly the work to find suppliers, treat the products, manage the commands, etc. Special mention to Krystal on support team : quick and accurate solving of problems. :)

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hi Madame Rideaux,

We really appreciate your review of DSers about our features and customer service. It is our honor that DSers can help you with dropshipping! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Bowl n Cat

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Very good app, and the support is very effective, I love it ! Especially Krystal who helped me a lot when I had a problem with one of my product

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hi Bowl n Cat,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Magicfit

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 2 months

you helped me very well and were very friendly. the chat went very fast. i had a good experience with catalina thank you catalina !!!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hi Magicfit,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team