DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6571 - 6580 of 8831 reviews

Magalver

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 9 months

Muito bom o atendimento, me ajudou muito, simpatico e muito educado, e solucionou meu problemaMuito bom o atendimento, me ajudou muito, simpatico e muito educado, e solucionou meu problemaMuito bom o atendimento, me ajudou muito, simpatico e muito educado, e solucionou meu problemaMuito bom o atendimento, me ajudou muito, simpatico e muito educado, e solucionou meu problema

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Hi Magalver,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Hjemmevarer

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 2 months

So far so good. Pleased with its functionality. Just one thing and that is you have to remember not to fulfil orders from within the Shopify store, you have to do it from within Dsers. Customer service is worth a mention, they were excellent - helpful and patient with all my many questions.

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Hi Hjemmevarer,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

The Bathify

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 12 months

Amazing service, great and fast support in the Messenger, thank Eamily, you are an amazing Agent! :)

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Hi The Bathify,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Sophistiqual

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

je devais laisser un commentaire pour jesse qui a résolu mon premier problème, aujourd'hui eamily m'as beaucoup aider elle explique super bien , impeccable!!!!

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Hi Sophistiqual,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

LE COIN IDEAL

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

One of my best app ever , thanks to all Dser team and specially Catalina for helping me every time i need something

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Hi LE COIN IDEAL,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers and enjoy our customer service. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to help you in every way we can. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

FuzWeb

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 months

This App and it's fantastic customer service are to be highly recommended, we have been shop owners working on Shopify for 6 years now and this is the BEST customer care we have gotten from ANY App Period! They are quick to reply and even quicker to resolve any issue we have had. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Thank you especially to Nephele!!!

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Hi FuzWeb,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Hi-Smart

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

Cette application est vraiment parfaite. j'ai eu l'assistance de "Meena" qui m'a aidé à résoudre un soucis sur ma boutique rapidement. Ce service client est très professionnel. Je recommande.

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Hi Hi-Smart,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Just Alluring

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Very easy to use and navigate compared to other sites also great support. QUick and helpful and will contintue to use

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Hi Just Alluring,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Extratool ®

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

I use this application to place my orders and the customer support is very helpful. I really appreciated the intervention of Meena.

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Hi Extratool ®,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Bubbly

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Great app that is backed up with its great support. Meena answered my questions promptly and solved my problems.

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Hi Bubbly,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team