DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
12889 reviews
12889 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
12889 reviews
April 21, 2022

muito bom resolveu meu problema de imediato, top o atendimento se precisar usarei novamente muito bom

webersonclw
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 21, 2022

Excellent App and service.
I contacted them in facebook and got help right away .
keep up the good work.

SportsGO
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 21, 2022

I would like to thank emma, saved my day with a very good service, helped me to solve my problem very fast

matheusdelimaleal0810
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 20, 2022

I love this app, it's just perfect to manage products imports and orders, helps with productivity a lot! The best part is customer service, they are always fast, kind and efficient to solve problems! Via just helped me find a solution to my issue, I'm so thankful!

ecozyom
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 20, 2022

The best app for fulfill orders with aliexpress. very complete and easy to use. Support team is really helpful, Joey solved all my questions

NOIRWILD
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 20, 2022

I had trouble with fulfilling my order for the first time so I received customer support via messenger. Chris was so helpful! I truly appreciate them for their kindness and expertise

Flames of Love
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 20, 2022

j'ai utilisé cette application pour me trouver un fournisseur, les informations ont été vite et claire, merci Jenny!!!

confection131-128
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 20, 2022

excelent Helen!! love customer servive is very fast professional and kind!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Magnolia Showroom
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 20, 2022

Super support service, fast communtion! I´m new, but it´s esay to learn to use DSers They has also many good video guide

Hertug.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
April 20, 2022

i use this app to run my entire dropshipping business. Catalina was a great help with getting me set up. my model is fully automated. thanks!

Viral Cleaning items
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months