DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6691 - 6700 of 10909 reviews

TheLuxeMassager

Location Iraq
Time spent using app About 2 months

Lena is excellent and so friendly it helps me a lot and answers all my questions and the response time is very fast

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi TheLuxeMassager,

We really appreciate your comment on our customer service. DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Vrolle

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 year

It is an amazing app. Catherine was such a great helper and guided me step-by-step and was efficient and prompt in answering all my questions. Would definitely recommend this app to everyone!

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi Vrolle,

We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Paradise Chile

Location Chile
Time spent using app 6 months

muchas gracias por la ayuda de Stephanie, muy contenta con su ayuda y su rapida respuesta a mi inquietud muy agradecida de ella Stephanie gracias

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi Paradise Chile,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

HiitWolf

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

It is a fantastic app. Levi was such a great help and guided me through step-by-step and was efficient and prompt in answering all my questions. Lena was a great help also, she sorted out a problem I had very quickly and was very efficient. Would definitely recommend this app to everyone!

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi HiitWolf,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Jids-Products

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 4 months

Support is on point, had an issue with an order and Krystal told me the cause, forwarded it to the tech team, fixed the problem & told me how to prevent it in the future as well.

Developer reply

September 12, 2021

Hi Jids-Products,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

pitbullvariedades.com

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 year

suporte excelente o Colins super atencioso resolveu rapidamente o meu poblema agradecido alias todos os membros da equipe estão de parabens

Developer reply

September 12, 2021

Hi pitbullvariedades.com,

We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Storebudget

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 6 months

Tang/ Sebastian. thanks for your help around this time. thank you you helped me a lot thank you for everthing!!!

Developer reply

September 12, 2021

Hi Storebudget,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Dniix

Location Chile
Time spent using app About 1 year

Estoy muy agradecida de la atención recibida por parte de Krystal, en mi tienda! fue muy rápida y muy amable, no se demoraron nada en dar solución a mi inquietud! 100% recomendada la atención de soporte de Dsers.

Developer reply

September 12, 2021

Hi Dniix,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

trendwave24.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great App. I am doing all my orders with dsers. Excellent and fast support. Anne helped me out in seconds today. Thanks a lot.

Developer reply

September 12, 2021

Hi trendwave24.de,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Arts animal

Location Poland
Time spent using app 12 months

Thank you Helen! Working fast to sort out the problem. Good contact and intention to improve the services for future orders.

Developer reply

September 12, 2021

Hi Arts animal,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team