DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6701 - 6710 of 8817 reviews

Sportiez

Location Canada
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Incredible app, speed of ordering is amazing, and support agent Barrett is one of the best out there XD!! Great app!!

Itemixloja

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

Eamily really helped me, she was very attentious and fast. Thanks a lot for helping me with my issue!!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi Itemixloja,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them, especially with Eamily. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Flaara Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Barrett provided me with excellent customer service, near instant response. I love it. DSers is already better than oberlo.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi Flaara Beauty,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

DoobersDelights

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Thank you very truly much for your patience and time espeically Lucy she was very patience with me I learned alot and wonderful customer service!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi DoobersDelights,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

WOW Deals

Location Iraq
Time spent using app About 1 month

This is so good app to fulfill orders in bulk, it's so easy to use, you can fulfill orders and they will send tracking numbers to Shopify and PayPal . About the support team, I want to say Thanks to Eamily because she is so Responsive and has good useful information.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi WOW Deals,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. DSers will continue trying hard to provide and develop more features that will help increase the efficiency of dropshipping. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

MakKondo

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 7 months

I using the app more than 2 weeks, is working perfect, the customer service is great, they are commitment with customer’s satisfaction.
It would be great more frequency in the stock updates, ones a day is little!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi MakKondo,

We are happy to have you with us. Really appreciate your review of our App and customer service. We will take your suggestions into consideration! We are grateful that you took the time out to let us know what you think about DSers. DSers will continue trying hard to improve our users' experience. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

1001outlet

Location Brazil
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This App is very good, with great support, they attended me with great attention, speed and efficiency. It solved my problem in a few minutes. I am very satisfied and thank you. I recommend

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi 1001outlet,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Loja Arguto

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 months

Aplicativo muito bom, super funcional. Tive um problema hoje para importar alguns produtos, fui atendido com muita atenção pela Monica, da equipe de suporte, que resolveu em poucos minutos meu problema. ótimo atendimento do suporte, estou bem satisfeito e recomendo o aplicativo

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi Loja Arguto,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

TrendReps.com

Location Austria
Time spent using app 8 months

Thank you for your help Monica, best app nice support, they help me very very fast in my question ..

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi TrendReps.com,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

bestohome.com

Location Russia
Time spent using app 25 days

Great app, makes it easy to work with orders. Support responds instantly, solved all my problems. I give the maximum rating.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi bestohome.com,

We are happy that all your problems were solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team