DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
DSers
11193 reviews
11193 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
11193 reviews
July 4, 2022

O app tem muito a lhe oferecer, com suporte desses que tive hoje nao tenho nem o que descrever!! Mais uma vez obrigado pelo todo suporte possivel Krystal !! Fico muito satisfeito pela ajuda que voce me deu hoje!!
Obrigado Dsers por todo o apoio e suporte!!!!

alojavisionaria
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
DSers replied July 4, 2022

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 4, 2022

The support is really good can't complain! they really take the time you need and explain very well with pictures and videos. Thanks to Krystal for the great help you do your job very well

Techandotherstuff
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
DSers replied July 4, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 4, 2022

The application is very good and suitable for all online selling sites. I use the DSers application on other sites, DSers is convenient, fast and easy

Zooey-305
Norway
Time spent using app: About 2 months
DSers replied July 4, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of DSers about our features and customer service. It is our honor that DSers can help you with dropshipping! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 4, 2022

Customer Support was great! Helen was prompt, very polite, patient and even aswered me on a Holiday. Thank you for this great experience! - Erin

isntshelovelycache
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
DSers replied July 4, 2022

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 4, 2022

This app is great for any drop shipper. The integration is so seamless and the platform is super user friendly. Even more the customer services is amazing Jenny helped with my issue instantly. Highly recommended

Yoga Addicts
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
DSers replied July 4, 2022

Hi,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our customer service and we are always here to give it everything we’ve got. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team