DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6731 - 6740 of 10972 reviews

Louragan™

Location France
Time spent using app 11 months

Great App and Great Support. Mooving from Oberlo to Dsers. There is absolutely no comparaison.
And the new UI is excellent by the way.

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi Louragan™,

We really appreciate your review of DSers about our features and customer service. It is our honor that DSers can help you with dropshipping! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Wondercookings

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

très bon service client, ils sont très réactifs et force de proposition, a chaque fois que j'en ai eu besoin ils étaient là.
Nephele et Jessica au top !!!!

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi Wondercookings,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

fitaraw

Location France
Time spent using app 19 days

J'ai utilisé cette application très pratique et utile. Le service d'aide est très présent et opérationnel. Merci à Catherine pour son assistance

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi fitaraw,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Atelier de la housse

Location France
Time spent using app 12 months

The support is very helpful and in particular Nephele who helped me very quickly with my case. I recommend this app to manage your order with shopify.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Atelier de la housse,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Gamer Aesthetic

Location Malta
Time spent using app 3 months

Customer service always as responsive and attentive to our problems, a big thank you to Helen for her help.

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi Gamer Aesthetic,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Honos House

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

Jessica really helped me a lot, so grateful for that. She was very attentive and accurate, I recommend it.

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi Honos House,

We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

HomeQualityEssentials

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

Jessica was phenomenal, really helped me understand the process for my very first order! Absolute life saver :-)

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi HomeQualityEssentials,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Harpyx Shop

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 9 months

Excellent customer service! Collins quickly answered all my questions in a clear, cordial, and straightforward manner. I highly recommend the DSers

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi Harpyx Shop,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Tonnystark

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 months

Fazia muito tempo que não era tão bem atendida!!!! A Jenny não só deu instrução, por ser a minha primeira venda, ela identificou o meu problema e FEZ pra mim o processo !!!! Muito obrigada Jenny, vc é fantástica ; )

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi Tonnystark,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

DAWN7

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I talked to Lena from DSers team, and my issues were fixed. AMAZING customer support. Very knowledgeable!

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi DAWN7,

We are happy that all your issues were fixed. Our customer service team will really appreciate your review. DSers always tries to provide the best services to its valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team