DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6741 - 6750 of 8761 reviews

einfachglücklich24

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 months

This app will make your live so much easier and safe tons of hours. In case you have a question just contact the support team on Facebook. They answer super fast and have an answer for every question!

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi einfachglücklich24,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. DSers will continue trying hard to provide and develop more features that will help increase the efficiency of dropshipping. We strive to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

STYLISH EXTRAS

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Dsers is a wonderful. order fulfillment and supplier finding app for drop shippers, it is even Free, I really love this App, thank you so much for this App to Dsers, It makes my life easier. Even the customer supports is unparalleled, this customer support agent Catalina is wonderful, she helped me solve all of my problems She is the best customer support rep ever

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi STYLISH EXTRAS,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

By Nini

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

I was confronted with a problem with the synchronization of the commands. Meena was the person in charge of my request, she was able to solve the problem in a few minutes and gave me advice for the next times. Very reactive and professional support. I 100% recommend

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi By Nini,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Acessórios Em Geral Mix Routes

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 months

Parabéns atendente Joana, ela é otima, paciente e atenciosa e sabe resolver e conversar bem. Parabéns atendente Joana, ela é otima, paciente e atenciosa e sabe resolver e conversar bem.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi Acessórios Em Geral Mix Routes,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them, especially with Joana. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Onlifeshop

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 months

Fast reply and nice helping team!! thankyou. I recommend it to everyone if you want a good customer service!! Thankyou so much.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi Onlifeshop,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

CollarSafeLED

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

help was literally seconds away with clear and quick communication having my issue sorted in minutes.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi CollarSafeLED,

We are glad to learn that your issue was fixed. Thank you for your review of our customer service team. They are always here for you to help you in every way they can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

JJBA Store

Location France
Time spent using app 11 days

This App is a must have for any dropshippers ! His features are insane but the most incredible thing is the customer service. Highly reactive and efficient ! I recommend !

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi JJBA Store,

We really appreciate your review of DSers about our features and customer service. It is our honor that DSers can help you with dropshipping! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

HADDASHORE

Location Chile
Time spent using app 5 months

Excelente Aplicación me ha ayudado bastante para generar ingresos y mostrar mi tienda, buena atención, muchas gracias.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi HADDASHORE,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

The Gadget Warehouse

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 year

The app works well and they have very fast and helpful support. Jessica was very professional and helped me understand how everything works.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi The Gadget Warehouse,

Thank you so much for your review of our app and customer service. We are happy that you had a great experience with Jessica. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

AIRDROPS

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 22 days

Tive um problema simples , mas que eu não conseguia identificar o erro. A atendente Jessica rapidamente descobriu , me mandou print e tudo ocorreu bem ! Melhor atendimento!

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi AIRDROPS,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team, especially Jessica, will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team