DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
12741 reviews
12741 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
12741 reviews
March 14, 2022

Le service client est top ! Réactivité bien présente et avec des réponses que pertinente ! Je recommande, Merci à Stephanie

Spark Led
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 14, 2022

Otimo suporte e muito facil de usar a ferramenta processo pedidos diariamente e reforçando que tive um otimo suporte

SmartTopbr
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 14, 2022

DSers is much better than Oberlo plus the customer service was 10/10
Big thanks to Via she was great

Wood Puzzlez 1
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 14, 2022

Hello, I would like to thank Lena for the excellent service.
She was able to resolve the issue quickly and was very helpful.

diacerto
Brazil
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 14, 2022

Service clientèle au top ! J'ai eu Léna, elle est professionnelle, patiente et très agréable. Léna a su résoudre mon problème très rapidement. Elle a pris le temps d'expliquer en capture d'écrans. Je recommande vivement Léna de chez DSERS. Elle est top, top, top !

la souris dort
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
DSers replied March 14, 2022

Hi la souris dort,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

March 13, 2022

The best dropshipping tool includes multiple futures, They have a support team that solves any problems thanks to Villanelle.

Cizox
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 4 months
DSers replied March 14, 2022

Hi Cizox,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

March 13, 2022

melhor app para processar pedidos, suporte muito bom, recomendo para todos, possui as melhores funcionalidades.

Krone Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 12 months
DSers replied March 14, 2022

Hi Krone Shop,

We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

March 13, 2022

Great app. Not only is the free tier already enough to run a basic store, the customer service is also outstanding! Only positive things.

NOOSH Decor
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
DSers replied March 14, 2022

Hi NOOSH Decor,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

March 13, 2022

great app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Women's World
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
DSers replied March 14, 2022

Hi Women's World,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

March 13, 2022

Au top comme d'habitude !!! merci VIA !! Support technique toujours disponible pour résoudre tout les problème technique confronté.

Celluclean Italia
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
DSers replied March 14, 2022

Hi Celluclean Italia,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team