Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this tool for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration capabilities. They praise its efficient order processing, inventory management, and real-time tracking features. The bulk order processing feature is particularly appreciated for boosting productivity. Merchants also value the free unlimited plan and the live chat for quick support. Some have reported issues with product mapping and syncing, but these are generally resolved by the responsive customer support.

October 23, 2023

Good customer support

Financial Ecstasy
United States
2 months using the app
DSers replied October 25, 2023

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 5, 2023

Bruna helped solve my "user error" issue very quickly for my first order fulfillment! Very happy with the communication!

Lux Heels
United States
3 months using the app
DSers replied June 5, 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 2, 2023

I had a very good experience with the support team with by the way helped me fixing my problem. Very fast and supportive team!!

Tomoko
Brazil
4 months using the app
DSers replied July 3, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

October 2, 2023

Muito bom. Sempre estão prontos para ajudar. Amo o Dsers

Centerbell
Brazil
5 months using the app
DSers replied October 4, 2023

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

August 5, 2023

Response time really fast, really useful information and very helpful. Kudos to Jully, great customer service agent

SwiftLace
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
DSers replied August 6, 2023

Hello there!
Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

September 22, 2023

Excellent service, thank you Jully

Loja Macro
Brazil
11 months using the app
DSers replied September 25, 2023

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

May 19, 2023

Isak was very helpful and his response was really fast. He directly solved my request and was so professional

Custowize
Lebanon
Over 1 year using the app
DSers replied May 21, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 12, 2023

arwen is amazing! super helpful with what i needed to know. Helped me understand everything so i can begin business

Doggo Picks
Australia
About 2 months using the app
DSers replied July 13, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

August 26, 2023

Bruna helped nr with my problem. I'm really happy. Support on dsers is professional and quick. I'm really greateful.

No pain
Poland
2 months using the app
DSers replied August 27, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

May 27, 2023

Great support, Sherry helped me out with some questions! Really glad for the support and the fast support !

atendencia
Portugal
9 months using the app
DSers replied May 29, 2023

Hi there!
Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed.
Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team