DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6841 - 6850 of 9474 reviews

Empório das Ofertas

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 months

Obrigado Barrett por resolver meu problema! atenção máxima e feedback imediato!
resolveu meu problema em minutos!

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Empório das Ofertas,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

legnun

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 months

SO to Jessica! she helps me with "awaiting payment" problem! jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi legnun,

We are happy that your problem was solved! Our customer service team is always available to answer any questions you have. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Lolibra

Location France
Time spent using app 9 months

Thank you to barrett for helping me and solve my problem. dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Lolibra,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Feel free to contact us if need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

PsyPuzzle

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 months

Atendimento bom, suporte execente, estava com um problema e foi resolvido com muita atenção pela atendente :)

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi PsyPuzzle,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

direktbox24

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 5 months

dsers is a really good app and perfect support employes, really good and fast help :)) this is how it has to be!!
thank you jessica

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi direktbox24,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

le confort des chats

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

de manière générale cette application est top mais le support client, plus precisément Jéssica m'a été d'une grande aide et très réactive

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi le confort des chats,

We are really glad that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Dreamy Lights Shop

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 7 months

I am very glad with their customer support and especially from Jessica that helped me with my questions.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Dreamy Lights Shop,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Crista Comerce

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 7 months

A atendente Jessica do dsers me ajudou bastante nas minha duvida. Uma otima profissional, a todo momento dando apoio.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Crista Comerce,

We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers and enjoy our customer service. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to help you in every way we can. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Depormex

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 year

The best app in Shopify! I like it very much this has a lot of facilities and utilities which help us to fulfill the orders. As well the customer service it is very nice and quick.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Depormex,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please feel free to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Vivian's Paradise

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 9 months

Nice,i love u ! Everything is great, the support team supporting me is very enthusiastic, I'm happy for that, thank you manufacturer and develop team

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Vivian's Paradise,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team