Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and AliExpress, automated features, and user-friendly interface. They appreciate its ability to handle large volumes of products and orders, fast product listing, and order automation. The 24/7 customer support, live chat feature, and free unlimited plan are also praised. The app is recognized for improving workflow efficiency and effectively managing complex order issues. The proactive support team is appreciated for providing helpful tips and assistance.

April 29, 2023

Lena was very quick to respond via FB Messenger, and provided me with answers to my concerns as well as direct links to more information about my issue (fulfillment). Excellent customer service!!

The Eastern Chef
United States
10 days using the app
DSers replied May 2, 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 19, 2023

Great support service. So kind to me. And this app is so useful in order to get my shopify webstore to work.

Waterloon®
Spain
About 2 months using the app
DSers replied June 19, 2023

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

April 19, 2023

Thank you Eden for the help today, I got lost navigating the website but thank for your guide and step by step tutorial.

Greatbuys
New Zealand
7 months using the app
DSers replied April 19, 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

September 1, 2023

Holly was very helpful. Very knowledgeable. Hope to have her again if there is ever a need.

Ink5 Fashion House
United States
27 days using the app
DSers replied September 3, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Edited June 30, 2023

I am really satisfied with the service provided .Thank you Lucas for your kind and precious support.
Kind regards

G-TIJARA
France
4 months using the app
DSers replied June 4, 2023

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 12, 2023

Neva was really helpful and kind. I really appreciate her help and assistance. All my questions were answered

Heating Haven
Lithuania
3 months using the app
DSers replied June 12, 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

September 22, 2023

Fui super bem atendido, pela atendente Krystal. Ela solucionou todas as minhas dúvidas, fico muito grato!! A integração do Dsers com Aliexpress e a Shopify é incrível.

Tecnosvende
Brazil
4 months using the app
DSers replied September 25, 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

October 6, 2023

Increíble lo rápido que pude solucionar un problema que tenia horas sin poder tener solución, excelente respuesta y la información fue super clara y precisa.

Fidux
Chile
5 months using the app
DSers replied October 7, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

September 5, 2023

Foi muito bom, ótimo atendimento do Suporte, estou aprendendo muito aqui neste app, por que é facil pra mexer, e tem o suporte que atende agente sempre rápido e com grande profissionalismo. Obrigado pelo atendimento, pois sempre me ajudou resolver o problema, meus erros. Muito bom suporte, Obrigado!!!

Miinspira
Brazil
6 months using the app
DSers replied September 7, 2023

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

August 24, 2023

Outstanding Customer Support, they are patient, clear, & extremely helpful. I feel like an expert in mins!

megaspreecity
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
DSers replied August 27, 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team