Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, wide range of shipping options, and dynamic rate shopping feature. The dashboard is easy to navigate with flexible configurations and seamless integrations. Essential features such as shipping rules, product listing, and import from file are included. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and helpfulness. The app supports worldwide shipping from multiple warehouses and offers an accurate volumetric rate-based system and in-house insurance. Merchants value the app's personalized approach and adaptability to their needs.

Edited March 28, 2022

Very useful and helpful for our growing business. We started using them for simple logistics and they have been very helpful from onboarding us to their third party warehousing partners, to providing solutions for us now that the fulfillment has been expanded inhouse.. The team has been attentive to our needs and when things go wrong, they are quick to step in and address.

The Wee Bean
Hong Kong SAR
About 4 years using the app
Edited May 2, 2019

**Edit** It was a rocky start but Jess from Easyship called and immediately jumped to help us with anything we needed to get going. She was patient and knowledgable. We look forward to using the Easyship system!

I spent an entire 9 hour day trying to set this app up. Never succeeded. No real support except for them to send you links for you to read their info which only gives you more questions. No thank you! I will return to Go Shippo

Shore
United States
About 4 years using the app
October 10, 2017

BalmBeBee operates from home and Easyship has made shipping much more easier to manage. We only need one platform to manage all our shipping, and the great thing is, customers are able to choose their preferred shipping company which offers competitive pricing. We are also able to connect our Shopify store to Easyship’s app which makes fulfillment much more easier. No need to print unnecessary shipping labels as Easyship has them prepared for you. Efficient and easy to use, will definitely recommend Easyship to all entrepreneurs looking for flexibility, efficiency and great service! Thumbs up!

Balmbebee
Singapore
About 4 years using the app
September 13, 2017

Easyship is a great app to automate your fulfillment process. Their support (esp from Eric) has been great. Last but not least, they shipping rates are great! Highly recommended!

Kulorcases
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 10, 2023

Our shipping process have been greatly enhanced since we started using Easyship six years ago. Their customer service team is excellent, and we receive prompt responses from them. The platform is clean and straightforward and provides essential and useful features. They have tremendous growth potential if they take customers' feature requests and feedback seriously. All in all, very little complain. We highly recommend Easyship!

WooLash
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Easyship replied March 20, 2023

Thanks for the feedback!

It's great to hear you've had such a good experience with our customer support team.

We know there are always things we can do better and we're always eager to get our clients' feedback on how we can improve, so please keep it coming!

All the best,

Easyship

October 21, 2019

So far I have had nothing but a positive experience with Easyship. The app is simple and easy to set up, customer service is great and the newsletters they send are full of helpful and relevant news and tips. Highly recommended!

Thornbill
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
September 20, 2017

Great app to have! Easyship gives my customers greater choice when it comes to delivery options. Automated calculations also makes my job a whole lot easier as I don't have to key in the different rates manually.

The support team is very prompt and helpful. Zak was great at helping guide me through the entire set up process.

Highly recommend this!

Focus Active
Singapore
Almost 4 years using the app
April 12, 2022

We've been using Easyship for a couple of years and rely on it daily to ship out our orders. It is very simple to set up and use and the support team is excellent. They are also constantly adding new features and improving the platform which is great to see.

namokiMODS
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
September 15, 2017

Easyship is definitely what I needed - easy to use and of great help. Now I can truly work at home and simply have someone to come to my door and collect my products for delivery with just a few clicks.

Thank YOU easy ship!

Special Delivery For Kids
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
August 29, 2020

This app has helped my website to shipped out my orders and print shipping labels easily!!! The best thing is it is free!!! We can also customize the colours to match our website! The widget is also pretty and minimalist which matched my website's theme! I have tried finding an app that helps with shipping, printing of shipping label and packing slip and I have finally found one!!! I have asked a lot of questions as it is my first time using the app, and Nicol has guided me promptly and patiently which I am really thankful for. He has exceeded my expectation by extending his help, providing me videos when I was confused with the steps. I was super stressed out but now I know how to use it all because of his guidance! His replies were so quick and clear too! Thank you so much and to everyone who is wondering if they should download this app, please do so. You definitely won't regret it! :)

Kira Kirei
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app