Reviews (403)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and variety of shipping options. It streamlines shipping with automated label printing and order syncing. The app's customer service is responsive and it supports international shipping. Merchants value its insurance system, shipping rules, and insightful analytics. It's seen as a time-saving tool that optimizes shipping processes.

October 15, 2017

Easyship has made e-commerce and shipping much easier, and we especially love the seamless integration with Shopify alongside with the dynamic shipping rates. Love the shipping platform and options but customer service could definitely be improved.

www.shop.operationoverhaul.com

Shop Ooh
Singapore
About 3 years using the app
July 30, 2021

We have been using Easyship for several years and the experience has been very good. Essentially the app allows any business or person to connect with their large network of couriers, both local and international - allowing one to send packages internationally at reasonable rates. The app is well designed and easy to use. Love how seamlessly it syncs up with Shopify, customers can see the many shipping options at checkout, delivery lead time, estimated taxes/customs incurred - everything is presented succinctly. For a business, this app has been instrumental in connecting us to the rest of the world. The app continues to work on bringing added features and it is also worth to mention the tremendous customisable options on the app. Customer service has been quite prompt, more importantly our Customer Success Manager, Calvin, has been stellar and goes above and beyond to provide support and care. His genuine care for his clients definitely gives us greater confidence in the app and its services moving forward. Highly recommended!

Gabi The Label
Singapore
About 3 years using the app
October 10, 2017

At Mollyhopp, we LOVE Easyship! It's like having a purchaser, negotiator, legal team and administrator on hand 24/7. As soon as we started using the platform, we were able to start shipping to 200+ countries. Something that would have taken too much time from our core business to enable before Easyship.

The integration with shopify makes shipping very fast and easy for us, and transparent and inexpensive for our clients. It's win-win.

The Easyship team and support people are accessible and helpful. I'd recommend Easyship to any business that needs to send items, whether it's something you do in higher volumes or just on an ad hoc basis.

Mollyhopp
Singapore
About 3 years using the app
October 19, 2017

I am a shopify partner that has helped launch 2 stores on shopify, when I first learned that I would need to help provide shipping solutions it was a little overwhelming. However after doing some research on the app store and on the web I came across XPS. I know it is a different app than easyship but their system was way more complicated and importing and exporting was a multi-step process thru both shopify and xps platforms, Once I found easyship shipping has gotten a whole lot simpler for my clients, It is easy to teach them to use the app and how to print labels and choose the right shipping currier and option for their needs. It also integrates nicely with the shopify platform and allows users to set box dimentions based on the product that the customer chooses so that when they get to check out the shipping is calculated and shown to the customers before they pay, once everything is set correctly in the easyship platform the rates are very accurate as to what the store owners pay for shipping on their end, It also offers the option to have the customer pay for shipping upon arrival instead of pre-paying which could come in handy for smaller businesses that cannot really handle forking out the money to ship products before they are paid for the sale thru shopify. All in all I would highly recommend this app if people are in the need for multiple shipping options to offer their customers.

Maggies Popcorn And Nuts
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 2, 2018

Easyship is a very simple, turnkey solution for international shipping. Allowing my customers to know their shipping and duty, and automatic printing of customs forms has been a real timesaver and has helped make international customers more viable. 5/5 Would integrate into shopify again. Their customer success group is proactive and helped make a change to shipping labels to match my printer. Great service.

Believotron
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 10, 2017

Very useful. I recommend it. Saved plenty of time for shipment

Slick Stabilizer
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited June 6, 2019

Even though the operations interface needs time to study at the very beginning, the setup can be completed in reasonable time. It's handy as there's no need to re-input information like logo but addresses.

A fantastic team to make the logistic processes streamlined. Make the selection choices of courier services more versatile and effective. Improve efficiency in shipping to various locations around the globe !

Thanks from tulips.com.hk

THANKSNET
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited March 7, 2023

Easyship guided me throughout the whole process of using the app, so we received a lot of support and help from them which helped us a lot.

It's reduced any need for manual processes and I really like that it updates the Shopify platform with all the tracking information and status'. This way it's all up to date in real time, user-friendly to start-up company!

Looking Glass Factory
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited March 14, 2023

We has been using Easyship for 8 years. Easyship is a friendly app for users with helpful functions and improved every year. The account manager is responsive and knowledgeable!

Ask and Embla
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 12, 2020

Easyship has been a game changer for my business. I would recomend this app to anyone starting a product based ecommerce business.

Oak Lab Design
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app