Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and variety of shipping options. It streamlines shipping with automated label printing and order syncing. The app's customer service is responsive and it supports international shipping. Merchants value its insurance system, shipping rules, and insightful analytics. It's seen as a time-saving tool that optimizes shipping processes.

September 13, 2020

Wish we had have found Easyship 5 years ago. Streamlined our processes and made time-consuming tasks effortless. Much cheaper than other shipping companies as well - at least 1/3 cheaper on most routes.

Movement Assessment Technologies
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
March 31, 2020

I have been using this apps for few months at paid plan. I don't recommend to people 'cos customers services is low in speed. We received many clients' complaints recently regarding overcharge shipment due to incorrect measurement popping in system (It is quite different than the one we put in ). After several days of contacting CS, bugs still there!

Pabebaby
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
Easyship replied May 13, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and we're sorry for the experience you've had recently.

Due to the ongoing COVID 19 situation, we are experiencing an exceptionally high volume of requests, this in turn has impacted our speed of response.

In terms of the dimensions issue you have mentioned, I understand this has now been resolved and you have spoken with one of our team to confirm this.

All the best,

Easyship

September 11, 2017

works great. makes shipping very easy. good job!

Drwatchband
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
May 5, 2020

We've used a lot of different apps for 3PL and shipping for our online stores across UK, Europe, HK, and Australia, and Easyship by far has the best interface and swift integration with our eCommerce platforms. Shipping rates are always very good, so there are excellent savings too.

Moving Beans HK
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 23, 2020

Easyship offers a powerful suite to manage your Shipping process for your eCommerce platform.

In addition, they found us the perfect set of warehouse company to host and fulfil our inventory to our clients.
If you get stuck, their support team will help out within a few hours. And even Michelle, our account manager, jump on some of our support questions to bring an accurate and blazing fast answer.

Finally, their solution allows us to provide over 20 carriers options to our end clients as well as dynamic rates and import taxes calculations directly in our checkout page.

Takane Design
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 16, 2019

Great at responding and taking action on feeback. Looking forward to working with easyship to streamline our business.

Undergroundfpv
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
December 20, 2017

The team is very helpful. They assisted to help set up easy ship on my website and were quick to answer any questions.

Neatfreaks By Sanch
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
May 11, 2020

Probably the best integration with Shopify store out there. The easy of use for this app is amazing and it doesn't require any coding ability etc. , but if you do run into a problem, the support is always there to help you out! For a small business owner, it is a must-have app not only for ease of use but also to increase sales, giving a large variety of couriers available!

seafrogs
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
May 28, 2019

Originally, we found the shipping process difficult, but now that we discovered the easyship app, it's so much easier to understand because they do most of the hard work for you. We got assigned to David, and he has helped us every step of the way by answering and explaining any questions we had, we really appreciate the help David!

Honey Skin
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
February 1, 2021

As a brand that has been used to using Amazon FBA, the thought of handling international shipping from our Shopify store was admittedly daunting. Easyship has made the transition straight forward. We have connected with their partnered 3PLs in Hong Kong and the US who have also been great to work with. Being able to sync orders from Shopify to our 3PLs via Easyship has saved a lot of time. Especially since we don't have to prepare any shipping documents. The onboarding process and customer support has also been great so far.

Tawbury
Australia
Over 2 years using the app