Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient restock notifications and customizable features, including a "Notify me" button. It's easy to set up and offers extensive customization. Merchants praise its flawless operation and responsive customer service, with staff members Shan, Faith, and Claire receiving specific mentions. Despite occasional issues, the support team is quick to resolve problems. The app is recommended for its affordability and value in managing restocks and understanding customer preferences.

November 9, 2023

Really easy to setup thnx so much!

HotBuyz
United States
29 days using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

You're welcome! We're pleased to hear that the setup was easy for you. Should you have any questions in the future, feel free to get in touch. - CW-Backinstock Team

October 17, 2023

There were some initial challenges but their customer service is excellent and helped me fix the issue immediately

FREE® jeans
Bangladesh
3 days using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

Thank you for your patience! We're glad our customer service could assist you promptly. If you have any more questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. - CW-Backinstock Team

May 18, 2023

Great app, great support.
The app works well and is valuable for our customers. The support is kind and fast.
You can customize all the texts of the button.

Nikko B.
Czechia
About 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied May 20, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Claire ❤️

Edited July 24, 2023

best app if you want to get all data of customers who request for notifying for back in stock

i had issues in the app but there team helped me out very soon

AMAZG
India
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied July 22, 2023

Thank you for your awesome review, AMAZG! We’re happy to hear that you find our app the best for getting all data of customers who request for notifying for back in stock. We think that this feature is very useful for increasing your sales and customer loyalty. We’re sorry that you had issues in the app, but we’re glad that our team helped you out very soon. Shan and the rest of our team are always here to assist you with anything you need. Thanks for trusting Trustoo!

Regards,
CW Back in stock Support 💗

August 10, 2023

Easy to use and does what it says on the tin. Support is very fast and Shan was super helpful when we had an issue.

The Pigeon Letters
United States
8 months using the app
Channelwill replied September 1, 2023

Hello The Pigeon Letters,

Thank you for your kind words! I'm delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use and that our support was helpful when you needed it. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm here to help ensure you have a smooth experience.

Warm regards,
Shan and Team Trustoo

May 2, 2023

So far I'm satisfied with everything, although I haven't been using the application for long. I received help very quickly in the chat window. Thank you.

NAIL SHOP
Hungary
8 months using the app
Channelwill replied May 20, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Claire ❤️

October 12, 2023

Wonderful customer service. Very quick to respond and help. The app is working great so far!

Etch and Ember
United States
19 days using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

We're delighted to hear that you find our customer service wonderful. Should you need any further assistance or have additional feedback, don't hesitate to get in touch. - CW-Backinstock Team

November 1, 2023

Fast responding

Mila & Rose ®
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that our support was fast. If there's anything more you need help with, feel free to reach out. - CW-Backinstock Team

October 23, 2023

very helpful

Shop at the Heinz History Center
United States
About 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

We appreciate your understanding during the initial challenges. If you encounter any further issues or have additional feedback, please let us know. We're here to help. - CW-Backinstock Team

September 27, 2023

As always, excellent customer service, with the ability to resolve your queries very quickly and easy to communicate with.

Botín La Barca
Mexico
7 days using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

Gracias por tus amables palabras! We're thrilled to have your support. If there's anything more you need help with, feel free to reach out. - CW-Backinstock Team