OrderlyEmails: Email Templates

Design your email notifications to match your brand and site

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Professional email templates for Shopify stores. Brand & design

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 673 reviews

Love Historia

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

This is an app worth the money. Immediately and effortlessly elevates your customer communication branding, and provides flexibility to create our own templates. Not only the app is incredibly simple and efficient, their customer service went above and beyond to help. 11/10!

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind and detailed review. So happy you think it's worth the money and helped you elevate your business 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Project Nursery

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Must have app for streamlining customer notifications! Been using for many years now and customer service is always top notch. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Thank you! We always enjoy reading reviews such as the one you left us. It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

By Cirilla

Location France
Time spent using app 28 minutes

this application is great, if you want to have professional emails, easy to configure and super pretty, do not hesitate to install it. And the support is great, they respond very quickly and they always make sure to bring you a solution to your problem.

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Great to hear you enjoy OrderlyEmails 🤩 Thanks for the review and your kind words about our support team 🙏🏼

Have a great day!

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Hund von Eden

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 5 years

Perfekte App für die Gestalung von E-Mails. Die schnelle und intuitive Oberfläche ermöglicht es auch mal eben so eine E-Mail Vorlage anzupassen und in Shopify zu integrieren. Wir haben alle E-Mail Benachrichtigungen mit dieser App gestaltet, diese sehen großartig aus und funktionieren überall perfekt! Für Anfänger und auch für Fortgeschrittene absolut zu empfehlen. Der Support bei FORSBERG+two ApsS ist mega freundlich und schnell.

Developer reply

July 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and detailed review with us 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Åkersberga Växtförsäljning

Location Sweden
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We are very happy with this app. It is a very user-friendly app that has many different options for customization (which usually isn't a common combination). We have several different shipping methods, a physical store, different opening hours during the year, etc. A lot that needs to be changed and customized in other words, but it still works great. Was recently in contact with their support and received great help in just one hour.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app and support team🙏🏼 Great to hear you found it user-friendly and you were able to customize it to your needs 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Keeko

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 22 hours

I have been looking for something like this for YEARS! They have made it so easy to create and edit beautiful notification emails with simple templates.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Yay! So happy you found us 🤩 Thank you for sharing your kind rating with us 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Marmelade Cat GmbH

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Beautiful templates, amazing editor and helpful staff! Also, the new pricing of 100$ a year is still very good for the value you get. Keep it up!

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you so much for the five stars and for sharing your feedback 🙏🏼 Happy you're satisfied with OrderlyEmails, also with the new price 👌🏼

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

mundogafas.es

Location Spain
Time spent using app 23 days

At the start, it was a bit difficult to find a way through the app but huge thanks to the support team they made every point very clear and helped me with some custom edits. The app provides a great potential but what really makes it a top notch is the support behind it. All the best!

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

I'm so happy our support team could help you get started with OrderlyEmails. Thank you for your kind review. I'll make sure to pass it on 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

James J. Fox, Dublin

Location Ireland
Time spent using app About 23 hours

We've used other apps from this company before and couldn't be happier – this is one is no exception. The templates are very easy to set up and customise, even if you're not an expert. They render perfectly on any desktop and mobile email clients we've tested.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

I'm so glad you also like OrderlyEmails 🤩 Thanks for sharing your kind review and feedback.

Have a great day.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

SINCERELY ME

Location Austria
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app for all email notifications! Very easy to use and incredible support! Cant think of any downsides!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

That's amazing to hear! Thank you for the 5-star review 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 67 68
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 67 68