Reviews (786)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for customizing email notifications easily and professionally, even without coding skills. Many appreciate its cost-effective one-time purchase model and time-saving capabilities. The app's responsive customer service, product suggestion features, and inclusion of discount coupons in emails are highly valued. It's seen as a game changer for enhancing email aesthetics and communication, contributing to a professional image.

June 17, 2024

Amazing support and customer service!
This app is a must for any shopify store.

Zoomlite
Australia
About 5 years using the app
May 14, 2024

Very helpful and instant communication from Lauro! Thankyou!

Dyspnea
Australia
About 6 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words about Lauro. Thank you! 😃
Have a great weekend.
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

June 20, 2024

Perfect, fast

bailarinasbyamada
Colombia
Over 2 years using the app
April 29, 2024

Easy to use app and attractive professional designs. Any problems were helped with their friendly support. The updates over time to match Shopify's latest requirements are good.

Merchant of Pickleball
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied May 2, 2024

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us 😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

May 24, 2024

Oscar was very helpful to solve my problem. Thank you very much again!

Maison Lavande
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied May 27, 2024

Thank you for the review 🤩
Have a lovely Monday.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

April 19, 2024

Great support, easy to use

Yellow Leaf Hammocks
United States
About 4 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for the review and feedback 🤩
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

May 13, 2024

OrderlyEmails has transformed the way we communicate with our customers through emails.

No more boring, generic Shopify emails! Now, my customers receive beautifully designed order confirmations and shipping updates that perfectly match my store's visual identity. The setup process was easy.

I highly recommend giving it a try! I want to give a special shout-out to Nelvin for providing exceptional support!

Select Beauty
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied May 15, 2024

Wow, this is music to my ears! Thanks for the sweet review and kind words about OrderlyEmails and Nelvin 🤩 🙏
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

April 12, 2024

Sehr einfach einzurichten und nützlich.

Der support ist ebenfalls Klasse. Salome konnte mir bei meinen Problemen deutlich weiterhelfen. Sie konnte mein Anliegen zur Gestaltung genau nach meinen wünschen erledigen.

ellashaarshop.de
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 15, 2024

Thank you for the positive review! We're delighted to hear that you found it easy to set up and useful 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two"

April 4, 2024

Mycket nöjd med denna app och servicen! Kan uppdatera mina orderbekräftelser så som jag vill ha dem. Dessutom jättebra och hjälpsam support! ++++++++++++++

VeGofika Göteborg
Sweden
Almost 3 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for the five stars ⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

May 7, 2024

Great way to add branding to our store. Support was very responsive in helping work through an issue that stemmed from an error on our side. All-in-all great team and app.

Corzine & Co.
United States
5 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied May 9, 2024

Thank you for the five stars and kind words about our support ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two