Reviews (255)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customization options, including location-specific messaging, which helps improve conversion rates and reduce delivery-related queries. It's praised for its seamless integration, control over bulky items, and accurate delivery dates. Merchants find it affordable, simple, and professional. The support team is known for their quick and efficient assistance. The app is easy to set up and functions perfectly.

December 24, 2021

Good app to show the estimation delvery time with additoanl promotional texts. Thank you SetuBridge team.

Vashi Electricals
India
2 months using the app
July 1, 2021

Great help on setting this app up for us.
it's worth a try, great value. Thank you for the help you give us.

F & H Shop
Netherlands
2 months using the app
December 9, 2021

Very useful app to display delivery times for customers. Developer was very eager to help us along the way.

Jewelco London
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
July 14, 2021

Good app, easy to use. We installed the app 1-2 months ago and it is working well. Lots of customization options.

Ned
United States
2 months using the app
Edited July 14, 2023

Great App.
One of the most remarkable aspects of this app is its ability to show accurate estimated delivery dates that update on a daily basis.
While I did encounter a few issues with load time and formatting across general and specific messages initially, I was impressed by the prompt and efficient assistance I received from your live chat support. The support agent I interacted with swiftly resolved the problems I encountered and even accommodated my formatting requests.

JANYAS CLOSET
India
Over 3 years using the app
SetuBridge replied December 9, 2020

Hey, JANYAS CLOSET

We surely hear your opinion here. We are focused on features which can be helpful to all the merchants but at the same time, we are happy to help you out with custom feature which demands customisation cost. We will surely look back & see If we can turn your request into a feature

Thanks for the positive review :)

July 25, 2021

I recommend this app to you because is so intuitive to use and most important the costumer service is so good. In less than 1 day they helped me to add the estimation delivery’s sticker in my store.

Gallery Hype
Italy
About 2 months using the app
January 3, 2022

Exactly what I was looking for. I have long processing times and this will help with customer confusion about delivery times.

Legendary Computers
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 11, 2021

Great support, quick replys and all the functionality we were looking or for a great price. Thanks fkr the service

Sybotanica
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
October 28, 2021

This app is great, it does exactly what we needed. There are lots of options to make it look as you wish. Technical support is incredible too. Give it a go.

Kulani Home
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
March 7, 2021

Very good support by Whatsapp to get it worked. In the evening and during the day, take time they need. Excellent! I never had this before by another one.

www.alletvonderdelen.nl
Belgium
About 2 months using the app