Facebook Messenger ‑ Live Chat

Facebook Messenger ‑ Live Chat

by Omega

Support customers and boost your conversion via Facebook chat

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 205 reviews

糀屋三左衛門

Great support. Great app. Response was so quick and our problem was solved easily by support staff. Thank you.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Hi 糀屋三左衛門,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

neoplantorg

Great, fast and helpful support! You solved my problem in a few hours and got specific help from you. Thanks!

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Hi Neoplantorg,
We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
Omega Team

Gigatech Gadgets

This app is very intuitive to use. The support is super responsive and resolves the issues in the shortest time possible. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Hi Gigatech Gadgets,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

MOOSTOY

Le temps de réponse a été très rapide, merci beaucoup !" . Pour résoudre cet aspect du problème, le temps de réponse donné était également très rapide et je commence à l'apprécier.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Hi MOOSTOY,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

BAKES SAIGON

Great Customer Service. I had issues setting up the app on Shopify and the CS team was able to help really fast.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Hi BAKES SAIGON,

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

matsui skin lightening Japan

i love it . the functionality is so easy,This gives you one more channel of engagement.The #1 thing you need to get sales is engagement.Their customer service replies within seconds as well. All in all a fantastic job guys well done.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Hi matsui skin lightening Japan,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

Philippine Airport Diagnostic Laboratory

This app works really great. The best chat plugin for eCommerce. The support team is also great, Kudos to Stella for support! Highly recommended!!

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Hi Philippine Airport Diagnostic Laboratory,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with our boutique team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.

Best regards!
Omega Team

Maple Holistics

Very good app!
It has more opportunities, unlike the same apps.
Support team great, quickly and pleasured :)
Stella very helped me today ^_^

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi Maple Holistics,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!

Omega Team

FOCALLURE ONLY OFFICIAL SITE

Very practical, solve the problem and team respond perfectly in time. Will continue to use,thank you

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi FOCALLURE ONLY OFFICIAL SITE,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.

All the best,
Omega Team

PartsPro.PH

This app works really great for our online store. The best live chat plugin for eCommerce stores. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi PartsPro.PH!

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team