Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and customization options. It enhances customer communication and engagement, potentially boosting conversions. The customer support team is praised for their prompt and professional help. The app is also valued for resolving site issues, improving customer service, and its seamless Facebook integration. It's considered affordable, offering good value even in its free version.

March 28, 2022

Very helpful and useful app, makes chatting with customers so easy!!! Better then any other system I have used in the past!

ACNHStore
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied March 28, 2022

Hello ACNHStore!

I can't say thank you enough for sharing your experience with our support team and for your wonderful feedback on our app. We will continue our best effort to make our app the most convenient to use.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Wish you a successful business!
Kaylee - Omega Team

November 19, 2020

I really like it. It helped me to convert clients that I wasnt converting before and the free plan is good.

GAME MASTERS
Chile
About 1 month using the app
November 17, 2021

Very helpful & friendly customer service! I had a few issues getting set up because I was using Zipify pages, but the support team had it resolved quickly. There are some minor limitations, but those are mostly because of Facebook's settings & controls.

Kindest Gifts
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied November 17, 2021

Hi Kindest Gifts,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

December 18, 2019

Best app ever. It's clean, fast, on point and extremely useful to my shop. I'm here rating it because it deserves my time.

Dinamico Store
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
March 8, 2022

The app works really well and staff helped me good when needed. Recommend for all business in need for a chat

Qualitykicks
Sweden
29 days using the app
Omega replied March 10, 2022

Hi Qualitykicks

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

August 16, 2022

This app met my requirements.
What is more, the support team is very professional, and provided timely service.
I would highly recommed this app for both of the app and support team

LANTENTSUN
China
29 days using the app
Omega replied August 16, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone!

December 23, 2020

The app does exactly what I need it to do and when I asked for support the service was efficient (considering they are on a different time zone than me (montreal)). I am satisfied

BAMBoutique.ca
Canada
28 days using the app
September 12, 2019

I used this app to set up Live Chat, actually think that it will improve conversion rate, so thank you a lot guys, u are the best <3.

Best Regards, Ernest.

QualityAutumn
Lithuania
28 days using the app
April 4, 2022

We have used this app for our Live Chat on our website for a long time. It works well, but does come with it's glitches. The good news is: the support is great. I will also mention that their privacy policy is unclear, which is worth noting. That being said, we have used this for months

Parkit360
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Omega replied April 4, 2022

Hi Parkit360,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience with the privacy policy so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience for all users.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

Best regards.
Kaylee from Omega team

April 5, 2022

I really liked the app and the features. highly recommended and would use that on my other stores as well

Di Pacci Coffee Company
Australia
28 days using the app
Omega replied April 5, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review 🍻 🍻 🍻 We’re happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. 🥰