Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and its ability to enhance direct communication with customers. It's praised for its responsive customer support, customization options, and smooth operation. The app's standout feature is its integration with Facebook live chat, which aids in generating organic customers and improving customer service. The proactive support team is also highly commended for efficiently resolving issues.

March 18, 2020

App itself works so easy, after the customization I haven't had to give it any thought.

Contacted support for help with some css to keep my widgets design consistent with their chat icon. Odd request I know, but they responded immediately and had no issues helping. Huge 5* from me, thanks very much

Forever Green
Australia
About 1 month using the app
April 23, 2021

This app is very convenient and practical, which enables me to receive customers' consultation very quickly!

Desirewindow
China
About 1 month using the app
December 10, 2019

I like it alot. Not sure if it works 100% yet but im willing to learn and improve. Thank you so much

Bed Bath Kitchen
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 7, 2021

Good so far, but Im having problems actually getting this chat to show on my page. It just does not show? how can I enable it?

BhomVu.com
United States
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied December 7, 2021

Hi BhomVu.com,

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! Our team already made the chat shown on your page, please help us to check.
Our customer support agent also reached out to you if you need any further assistance, feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

May 24, 2022

It is the Best Service and Profession ! Also help you solve all the problems about Facebook Messenger!

D'ami
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied May 25, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations.
Have a great day!

January 6, 2022

Although many of my customers usually contact us via email, I still recommend the app to the merchants who need to communicate with your customers in real-time. I like the feature of sending the order information to messenger, it creates a better connection between buyer and seller.

Homeinnk Print
China
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied January 12, 2022

Hi Homeinnk Print!

I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our app. It is customers like you that help keep our lights on, and we couldn't be more grateful to see you with us.
Thank you again for your honest feedback!
Kaylee - Omega Team

December 20, 2020

Super easy, super quick installation. I like how i can tweak it to suit my brand. Premium version is definitely worth it. Store viewers feel engaged quick which is imperative for conversions. Also chatted with the support team who are friendly and responsive. I really like how they handled my specific requests. Will be checking in for future apps by these guys for sure ...

HugBug
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 1, 2021

I encountered some problems when installing this program, and the developer responded very quickly to the online contact and helped me solve the problem.

Gift in Personalized
China
About 1 month using the app
December 2, 2021

this app works so well, and with newly added features are just awesome! The CS, Joy is very helpful and responsive. Can't wait for more features coming !!

Mis Claire
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied December 3, 2021

Hi Mis Claire,

Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience. Our team here at Omega is
committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you.
If you need any further assistance with our app, we are here :D

Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Edited August 29, 2022

the app is great to use. i was trying to use it for fb messenger and it seems to get the work done. Would recommend it especially because the feature which i was looking for - was free and easy to use. the app support team is good and gets work done pretty fast

The Finer Merch
India
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied August 30, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!