Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy use, customization, and effective live chat feature. They value its seamless Facebook integration, allowing them to engage customers on a familiar platform. The app's reliability and problem-solving capabilities are consistently praised. Customer support is noted for its quick response and professionalism. The app is also seen as affordable, offering significant value even in its free version.

July 19, 2021

Very good app!
It has more opportunities, unlike the same apps.
Support team great, quickly and pleasured :)
Stella very helped me today ^_^

Maple Holistics
United States
4 days using the app
Omega replied July 20, 2021

Hi Maple Holistics,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!

Omega Team

November 11, 2022

extremely helpful support. Lynn was super helpful in going out of her way to improve the UX of the chat app on my website. Didnt expect this level of support but was positively surprised.

Adan Fabrics
Finland
4 days using the app
Omega replied November 11, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

December 6, 2019

Very great app! Very helpful for our business! Very recommendable to all Shopify users. You can answer from your website to your own handy mobile phone anywhere because of the FB app too.

Appetissant Foods
Philippines
4 days using the app
January 21, 2022

Malika is a great customer service representative for this app! Helped me out with my problem in a good way.

Zezam Art
Norway
3 months using the app
Omega replied January 23, 2022

Hi Zezam Art

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

February 3, 2020

Muy buena app muy facil de configurar y funciona de manera correcta no he tenido ningun problema con ella.

Your Team Tv
Argentina
3 days using the app
November 3, 2022

A very good service team, the software is also very smooth to use, and they have helped me a lot....

Bawaut
China
3 days using the app
Omega replied November 3, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

August 10, 2021

I tried the app. It works great post help from Stella, who was patient and kind enough to guide me through the process. Thanks Omega for making this app and Stella for helping me understand and get it working for my store.

Urban Trug
India
3 days using the app
Omega replied August 10, 2021

Hi Urban Trug,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

January 20, 2020

Concierge mentality, eficient, professional, a class act, availble on a Universal scale,
Thanks Mark Z

youryogabanquette.com
Australia
3 days using the app
October 23, 2019

easy to install - works in a few minutes and works great! we're happy with it from the beginning. good job

ExNaturis Schweiz KLG
Switzerland
3 days using the app
November 13, 2019

Worked great while it was running but I haven't been able to run the app in weeks when I had to update my shops theme...no response from support. Love to hear how I can fix this tech issue.

Kalōn
United States
3 months using the app