PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

Live chat with shoppers on Facebook Messenger, Instagram &more

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Facebook messenger live chat

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 388 reviews

Adan Fabrics

Location Finland
Time spent using app 4 days

extremely helpful support. Lynn was super helpful in going out of her way to improve the UX of the chat app on my website. Didnt expect this level of support but was positively surprised.

Developer reply

November 11, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

Bawaut

Location China
Time spent using app 3 days

A very good service team, the software is also very smooth to use, and they have helped me a lot....

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

vanpowers.bike

Location China
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app works great. Customer service is very prompt and patient. highly recommended. This app works great. Customer service is very prompt and patient. highly recommended.

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Thank you for the time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

BEZGAR

Location China
Time spent using app 2 days

I'd like to say it's a great app, it can really help assist us with pre-sales problems and improve the customer experience. Highly recommended. And thanks a lot for the help from Rosie and her team.

Developer reply

October 30, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Savethelife

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very patient and quick to deal with problems, thank you very much Carla, I have been in contact for so many days, and I have already started working on the Facebook Messenger online chat software. I hope to cooperate more in the future, thank you

Developer reply

October 30, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

Mocsicka Party

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

Customer service is very good, and Joy helps me a lot.
Besides, online chart can help us to reply quickly.

Developer reply

October 18, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

stumfki.com

Location Slovenia
Time spent using app 26 days

Great app, does what you expect from it. For now there are no problesms. Great app, does what you expect from it. For now there are no problesms.

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Excellent! 🎵 It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer support! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩
Best wishes,
The Omega support team

SANATE

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 day

The app is really helpful and easy to use and the customer service is amazing.
if you ever get lost using the app just contact the customer service

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

VIVID shop

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 8 months

Great app (really user-friendly) with an even greater support team which is always fast and ready to help!

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and app as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!

LORRAINE

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 7 months

Excellent app, a very flexible app design. Also, customer support always speedily replies when we have any questions. The solutions/instructions are easy to follow and very helpful.

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and app as 5 Stars as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 38 39
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 38 39