Facebook & Instagram , 4,716 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited March 29, 2021

Work progressing. So far is confusing and repetitive but I am working on unraveling the intricacies.

Debt Elimination Solutions
Canada
6 months using the app
Meta replied April 2, 2021

Hey there - thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I've sent you an email with some information to help you navigate the channel and would be happy to assist if you have any questions. Looking forward to hearing from you! - Jake, Shopify Support

Edited October 27, 2020

For a non technical person, this was quite easy. I followed the instructions was able to complete the task in no time

Thrill of the Find
Canada
8 days using the app
Edited October 28, 2020

i tried to link my shopify to my facebook and well... my facebook is now not willing to link between the 2 and i have no one to contact to resolve the issue nor any helpful articles

FREED-Clothing
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
Edited January 24, 2023

Si pudiera darle -10 estrellas lo haria! es HORRIBLE ESTA APP me restringeron permanentemente mis 2 cuentas FB & IG, dato curioso si uno abre otra pagina la acepta pero con errores al subir productos y lo que es peor uno tiene que crear un nuevo nombre, asi que toda la papeleria no sirve. NO LA USEN!!!!!

Funny Lovely Gifts
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied May 4, 2023

¡Hola!
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una evaluación. Pedimos disculpas por las molestias causadas y nos gustaría ayudarlo con una solución. Comuníquese con nuestro equipo de soporte comercial a través de este enlace https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram para que podamos hacer un seguimiento con usted directamente y asegurarnos de que tenga la mejor experiencia posible.

Gracias,
[Metasoporte].

February 16, 2023

terrible add on the app doesn't allow me to connect or allow me to active my shop and has been stuck in review for about a month now SCAM!! WOULD GIVE IT A ZERO BUT DOESNT LET YOU

Appear Angelic
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied May 4, 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

October 8, 2020

I used this app to help me set up my pixel. I don't know why I should write a minimum of 100 characters to install the app

My Tidy Bath
Romania
3 months using the app
Edited February 18, 2022

App funktioniert, aber es können keine Kampagne erstellt werden. Ich werde zu FB verwiesen, aber die können nichts machen, da die App schuld ist. Naja, super Support würde ich sagen. Auf FB schieben und selbst den Fehler verursachen, denn manuell kann ich Kampagnen erstellen. Wofür benötige ich dann die App? Achja, Instagram Verbindung funktioniert bis heute nicht

Don Pedro Z
Spain
3 months using the app
April 12, 2021

I used this app to build my business more if It runs good I will keep doing use this app and also share as much as I can

Ghazi Leather Industries
Pakistan
3 months using the app
April 11, 2021

good for new. I'm a new black own business woman who really looking forward to stared my new business.

Clown IT LLC
United States
3 months using the app
November 28, 2020

It helps me out a lot just that my prices aren't the same as my website. Other than that facebook app helps my sales.

Tokios Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied November 30, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I can definitely look into that for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support