Facebook & Instagram

Facebook & Instagram

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
3938 reviews
3938 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
3938 reviews
September 11, 2020

The apps was unknown to me until now. It was not difficult to install it, which is great to me. Now I'm eager to discover what it is, and how it works, how is it linked to my Facebook business management account? and questions like that, but more over how it can benefit my business

Makrita
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 11, 2020

Still learning, I really appreciate it though. It's the easiest form of figuring out sales through Facebook I've ever been through and the fact that there's pretty much a guided learning process to go along with everything is truly fantastic.

The Lucks Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 11, 2020

J'ai un compte depuis le début des début depuis des années 1998
Ma vision a évolué avec les décinies de facebook
Good

Connectique
Morocco
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 11, 2020

Nice, but I have had a bad experience with a Facebook Shop by shopify. The price of the products was presented as incorrect.

burning-item.shop
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Meta replied September 12, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your feedback. I'll be following up with an email shortly to learn more about your experience and product pricing issue. - Veena, Shopify Support

September 11, 2020

good good good goodgood goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

rosso jewel
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
September 11, 2020

very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mousse Life
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited September 11, 2020

A must for business and essential for keeping our customers at SpiraBobble up to date with products and ideas for wearing. Easy to install.

SpiraBobble
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 11, 2020

Buona app, penso di utilizzarla solo per facebook shops, per le inserzioni mi affiderà direttamente a BM

MORGICO®
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited September 11, 2020

I just wish the terms of agreements were not hard to understand
I will have to experience the app before making a review

Zangs and More
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 11, 2020

Just trying for first time. Tell you later.Just trying for first time. Tell you later.Just trying for first time. Tell you later.Just trying for first time. Tell you later.Just trying for first time. Tell you later.Just trying for first time. Tell you later.Just trying for first time. Tell you later.Just trying for first time. Tell you later.

XIOS STORE
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 6 months