Reviews (4,758)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
October 21, 2020

La mejor app de todas por siempre. Me ha ayudado en miles de actividades con las que ha sido necesaria usar una red social como integración. Excelente app

SIIWINS
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
September 15, 2020

I liked my app I recommend it is very easy I recommend your shopify website is more engaged and has more audience.

Lionshopss
Brazil
9 days using the app
October 7, 2020

pretty good and mostly helpful. It was showing me mostly step by step how to set up my shopify shop.

Fine Art Carlisle
United States
3 months using the app
November 19, 2020

I used this app, and it was able to help me get from point A to point B very quickly, it was fast and easy.

Trendy lightz
United States
9 days using the app
Edited December 2, 2020

I used Facebook to expose my brand to another social media outlet. The only downside to the 3 -4 week waiting period

Sheers Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
January 26, 2021

i found the setup a bit tricky as i had a couple of pixels and found little info as to which one will be the right one to use , got there in the end

julez piercing
Ireland
7 months using the app
Meta replied January 27, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I appreciate you working through the setup. I'd be interested to hear more about your first hand encounter with the app. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

September 16, 2020

It’s took me several times I get it right, but once I did it flowed quite well. And now I’m able to connect my site with Instagram and expand me reach.

Lovely Leo Skincare
United States
3 months using the app
May 3, 2021

We use the App, but it is impossible to exclude products from the feed. At first is look like its possible, but in the end it doesn't work like that.

Kabrita Nederland
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Meta replied May 7, 2021

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Excluding products is a feature of the app, so it sounds like something may be going wrong - I have sent you an email to see if we can get this sorted for you, and look forward to hearing back! - Jake, Shopify Support Specialist

December 17, 2020

This app was very easy to set up and was super streamlined. Facebook's products are always superb and phenomenal to use!

Zōk Relief
United States
9 days using the app
May 24, 2023

App keeps freezing, I can't set it up and can't even contact customer service to help me, as it shows an error message whenever I try. I've been trying for days, tried on two different computers, a tablet and a phone and nothing works. Terrible app.

Héloïse
France
3 months using the app
Meta replied May 30, 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].