Reviews (5,421)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
September 23, 2020

I used this app to manage my Facebook page and ads campaign, Is very complete, 100% recommended, Helps a lot having all in one place

Together Shirts
El Salvador
2 months using the app
Edited January 12, 2021

Finally! An easy to setup, fully working, Facebook connector tool. Very easy to setup, no matter if your are connecting to FBM or single accounts, both for Facebook Pages and Instagram accounts. I don´t use the marketing tool for creating ads directly on the plugin, but it's great that it generates audiences, so you can just use them quickly from your FBM account. Facebook Catalog tool works great.

Excel Digital Life
Mexico
2 months using the app
Edited October 13, 2020

I only just setup this app, but it was very easy. Just a step by step wizard which worked just fine. So now I can start my pixel to find audiences.

meowhappycat
Curaçao
2 months using the app
Edited February 3, 2021

I used this app to create pixel code it was amazingly fast and easy I recommend it for all new business

LIVE THE ELEGANCE
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
September 16, 2020

Nice, makes business life easy, I love using it and a must have to grow your business. thank you for it

udodyshop.com
Belgium
2 months using the app
February 11, 2021

This used to work well but due to some recent updates, I'm no longer able to connect my Facebook brand account as well as Instagram and I lost all the synced products on my Facebook shop. I contacted the support team and got the explanation that Facebook/Instagram shopping aren't available in my country which in fact they are!

Thursday Rays
Thailand
2 months using the app
Meta replied February 12, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. That definitely does not sound like an ideal experience. When it comes to account eligibility and supported countries, this is something determined directly by Facebook. I'd like to confirm which country you are currently operating out of so I can provide you more guidance. I will me reaching out via email and look forward to hearing back. - Anna, Shopify Support

Edited December 7, 2020

My experience setting up everything was very very good and required minimal effort. I cant wait to start promoting with ads and increasing revenue. Thanks FB

Royale Merch
United States
2 months using the app
September 29, 2020

In set up, it could be a bit clearer prior to hitting a button. What to expect. Maybe having a this is what will be taking place, this is about how long it will take, if it is taking longer than 5 minutes something might not be right... blah blah blah

Rover's Needs
United States
2 months using the app
January 2, 2021

Great app! Our online shop is greatly integrated with our POS. The ease and smooth notifications. Great app!

Umami Shop Canada
Canada
2 months using the app
September 20, 2023

If i could rate this app 0 i would. Literally the most difficult app on here. I tried my best to give it a try. Im completely drained over this app. Support is absolutely no help either. I do not recommend.

SHOPGORGEOUSLY LLC
United States
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied September 22, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].