Facebook & Instagram , 4,562 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
December 21, 2020

I really like how easy to set it up was and the support and the tutorials I got to help me understand better. The experience could be better if there were more customizable options for the store.

Woozykart
Oman
30 days using the app
October 9, 2020

Easy to install and use. Missing FB account and Pixel can be easily created with just a few clicks within the interface. Finally an easy FB account set up!

Wonder Gifts Shop
Netherlands
29 days using the app
March 25, 2021

A bit complicated to use; especially if you are a beginner. You do need quite an extensive knowledge on Facebook and Instagram apps in order to get your head around it.

EMARTBUY
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
December 13, 2020

very nice and awesome applications. i will surely love this application and do the right business using this app. thanks

TroyShe Online Shop
Philippines
29 days using the app
February 1, 2022

請問如何回覆發表文章中顧客的留言? 沒有看到可以直接回覆的視窗...如何及時知道有人留言給我 ? 有個客戶半個月前黎顏給我要我的聯絡方式 但我隔半個月無意中看到留言 有些懊惱 .....請問如何設定可以即時知道有留言

Gravity Customization
Taiwan
29 days using the app
Meta replied June 27, 2023

你好呀!
感谢您抽出宝贵时间留下评论。对于给您带来的不便,我们深表歉意,并愿意协助您解决问题。请通过此链接联系我们的业务支持团队
https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram?shopDomain=otowear.myshopify.com
以便我们可以直接与您联系并确保您获得最佳的体验。

谢谢你,
[元支持]。

December 14, 2020

i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it

Go Peach
United States
29 days using the app
October 1, 2020

USEI ESSE APP PARA FAZER OS ANUCIOS DO MEU SITE, EU REALMENTE AACHEI INCLIVEL, MAS E UM POUCO BUROGRATICO

Dazon
Brazil
29 days using the app
December 28, 2020

The app was easy to use, especially helpful to some who is not good with technology. I appreciate the ease of use.

Be Adored Jewelry
United States
29 days using the app
March 13, 2021

Muito bom, muito intuitivo e de fácil manuseio. uma ótima experiência para mim e tenho certeza que para outros usuários tbm.

Brasil Tende Tudo
Brazil
29 days using the app
December 14, 2022

its work very well i love facebok ads its work very well i love facebok adsits work very well i love facebok ads

A-Z store
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
Meta replied December 14, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for leaving your review. We are glad that you are having a positive experience with Facebook Ads! Please let us know if we can assist you in any way.

Best regards,
Steve