Facebook & Instagram , 4,537 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
February 18, 2021

its goog i seel my productor in facebook and instagram so its helps me to much because i can etiquetar my protucts on intagram

Mersa official
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
September 16, 2020

Nice. Very easy to use! just a few mins step up ( you already have Facebook ads account & Pixel etc)

Vi-ck-tor
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
September 4, 2020

So easy to install, makes life so much easier to setup. I do a lot of shopify sites for clients and makes my job easier.

riotcoaustralia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 13, 2020

I will need this Facebook channel to help share my products with the world. It seems easy to install and use so far.

Face Selections
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 16, 2020

it is very helpful and I am hoping it helps with sales. I just started using it, so good luck to me

Zen Lilies Soaps
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited September 25, 2020

Easy to use app, no confusing dialog boxes, friendly too. Way better than most current apps, a business friendly app. I like this app because I did not have to copy and paste.

Chanidu Music - Music For Life
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 20, 2020

It was super easy to configure and actually really simple to understand the process, I totally recomend it

MUSA Ornaments
Colombia
Over 2 years using the app
November 3, 2020

A bit confusing because there is marketplace and then there is facebook listings. I didn't know the difference at first however as I begin to explore more I am learning how to navigate, there are also a ton of forums, support pages, and customer service that will help you along the way

Valencia Gems
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 11, 2021

I am very new to e-commerce yet I find it easy to set up. With just a few clicks, and in few minutes, it's all done!

AbouDates
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 8, 2020

I'm hoping this will improve my business profile during this difficult time. The app was easy to set up.

Monks Coffee Roasters
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app