Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient post-purchase data collection, praising its easy setup and versatile question stream. It's noted for its high response rate and robust data analysis, integrating well with systems like Google Sheets and Klaviyo. The app is frequently updated with new features and improvements. Many commend the support team for their prompt and helpful service.

April 18, 2024

Fairing is a fantastic app for our post-purchase surveys and has really helped our understanding of where our customers are coming from and the impacts of changes to our marketing and media strategies. It was very easy to set up and would highly recommend.

VEGAMOUR
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 30, 2024

Very happy with this app that allows us to get multiple insights from our clients.

Ziggy
France
Over 3 years using the app
May 6, 2024

Great overall experience with Fairing. Helps to provide another solid data point for attribution. The question stream is a little different than a fixed survey but it's more versatile and for returning customers you don't end up repeating the same questions. Good analytics and integrations.

ChappyWrap
United States
3 months using the app
April 12, 2024

Easy integration and useful insights! Fairing has been a big help to our team.

Ernesta
United States
8 months using the app
April 17, 2024

Great app that was extremely easy to integrate into our thank you page. Questions are easy to create and update. No complaints!

SUPER73
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 26, 2024

We've been using Fairing for a variety of post-purchase survey question types for ages and we love it! Great team and super easy to use

Jack Archer
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 1, 2024

Easy to use, integrates with everything, useful for a variety of measurement purposes.

Dolls Kill
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 24, 2024

Super easy to setup and use. You can be collecting post purchase data in less than 10 min

Better Way Health
United States
14 days using the app
March 11, 2024

Couldn't live without fairing!

Lalo
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 21, 2024

Thanks for the help with settings and publish. This is giving out company key insight for future improvments in marketing and CRO.

Lanullva
Norway
About 19 hours using the app