Fairing Post Purchase Surveys

Fairing Post Purchase Surveys

From $49/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
148 reviews
148 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
148 reviews
February 1, 2023

Fairing has been an amazing resource for us to yield valuable insights from our customers. It's super easy to use, and the support team is incredibly helpful. They always go above and beyond, and even proactively bring new ideas to our attention. Highly recommend.

Unbound Merino
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
January 26, 2023

Im here to talk about the Fairing support team. THEY WAS AMAZING. Matt was so patience and kind to resolve all our questions. Definitely will we use this app in a future. Best support team ever. Thanks again for all.

Scorpi
Chile
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 19, 2023

Fairing is such a fantastic tool to get incredibly powerful insights instantly! Can't recommend this enough.

True Classic
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 10, 2023

Fairing is the best- we use post purchase surveys to help create our goals and Fairing makes it so simple. Their support bank is super informative, and their team is friendly and always willing to help. They make it super easy to get set up, even if you've never set up reviews before!

Zero Acre Farms
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 13, 2022

Super easy to use and implement, and a seamless experience for customers as well means higher response rates than any surveying we've done before.

Absolutely invaluable with it's always-on capability, giving fantastic insights when implemented.

Breeo
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
October 31, 2022

Love Fairing! Been using them for a while and have collected responses to get more info on everything from customer discovery methods, new product interest, and general buying behaviors. We also have responses auto-slack us in a separate channel which is AWESOME for getting live responses from customers!

Animalhouse Fitness
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 27, 2022

Fairing has been an immensely helpful tool for us to gain insights from our customers. The tool is very easy to use and the team is very helpful and accommodating.

Bear Mattress
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 20, 2022

Used this app to gather post-purchase survey responses. Very nicely designed and easy to use. Of the very few issues we had, the team was quick to respond with and offered us a custom plan that fit our needs perfectly! Would highly recommend to other stores of all sizes.

FRONTMAN
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 18, 2022

Helped us gain a ton of insight fairly quickly. Must have to help save money on advertising and point you in the right direction to invest more.

StonedGenie.com
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 27, 2022

Extremely simple setup and features such as segmenting between new vs. existing customers and response clarification are great. No brainer for ecomm brands.

Blueland
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year