Reviews (187)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient post-purchase data collection, praising its easy setup and versatile question stream. It's noted for its high response rate and robust data analysis, integrating well with systems like Google Sheets and Klaviyo. The app is frequently updated with new features and improvements. Many commend the support team for their prompt and helpful service.

March 1, 2024

Easy to use, integrates with everything, useful for a variety of measurement purposes.

Dolls Kill
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 21, 2024

Thanks for the help with settings and publish. This is giving out company key insight for future improvments in marketing and CRO.

Lanullva
Norway
2 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Couldn't live without fairing!

Lalo
United States
About 4 years using the app
August 28, 2023

Fairing has been pivotal in adding additional layer to understanding our multichannel attribution as well as digging into customer insights: from what products they would like us to develop and sell to what specifically they liked about their product of choice.
We increased our post purchase survey response rate dramatically since implementing Fairing. We are not relying on email for this specific purpose anymore, but instead all the questions conveniently sit on the post purchase page. Win for our customers as they get one less email into their inbox, win for us as we get more responses and hence more reliable results.

The Oodie
Australia
About 1 year using the app
September 7, 2023

**Review for Fairing - Revolutionizing Survey Data Collection and Analysis**

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

In the age of real-time feedback and immediate gratification, "Fairing" has truly set a benchmark with its ingenious approach to survey data collection. This app is a game-changer in every sense of the word, and here's why:

1. **Speed & Scale**: Never before have I seen an app that captures consumer feedback with such finesse and agility. Gone are the days of waiting weeks or even months for comprehensive data. With Fairing, insights are delivered almost instantaneously.

2. **Intuitive Transaction Linking**: The ability to tie feedback directly to transaction data is a masterstroke. It eliminates guesswork and enables businesses to pinpoint exactly where the customer experience can be enhanced.

3. **Streamlined Routing**: This feature is a godsend for anyone who's tired of manual data processing and transferring. Fairing ensures that the feedback reaches the right destination in your tech stack, making it infinitely easier to act upon.

4. **Incredible Efficiency**: The promise of transforming customer journeys in 6 seconds as opposed to 6 months is not just a catchy tagline. Fairing delivers on this, making it indispensable for businesses that prioritize customer-centric growth.

In conclusion, Fairing is not just another app in the market; it's a revolution. For businesses striving to understand and improve their customer's journey, Fairing is the tool to bet on. A must-have for modern enterprises looking to stay ahead of the curve!

KITSCH
United States
9 months using the app
September 14, 2023

Have used Fairing at a few different places now for both attribution and some more niche use-cases and it works brilliantly for both. High response rates (which means strong data), super helpful support - and the ability to deep dig into responses with a follow-up question is a gold mine.

It's at most a 10 minute setup, but endlessly valuable results.

LESTRANGE
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
July 16, 2023

Can't recommend this app enough. It's an affordable way to acquire invaluable information, and the company is constantly working on updates, integrations, insights, and more. We utilize it religiously to see how our post-purchase survey responses change as we modify varying marketing channels.

Roo & You
Canada
11 months using the app
August 30, 2023

can highly recommend. Great service, super product. Integrates with triple whale, Shopify flows. Good analytics and modularity of the survey tool.

Every
Germany
About 2 years using the app
September 8, 2023

Couldn't recommend Fairing more. Installation and setup was a breeze. Their existing question bank saved the team lots of time having to figure out the best questions to ask, and how to ask them. They've made the data very easy to interpret at a glance, and very detailed with an export. The Fairing team is incredibly attentive to any issue or question we may have, and the team is very collaborative and welcoming to suggestions.

Madhappy
United States
11 months using the app
July 12, 2023

By far the best post-purchase survey app – from product to support we’ve been super impressed with the team at Fairing. We mainly ask attribution related questions, and have more recently started asking questions to help solve CRO and personalization. Highly recommend their Google Sheets Extension and Klaviyo integration.

DELSEY PARIS USA
United States
Almost 2 years using the app