Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to collect crucial data and provide actionable insights. They commend its easy setup, top-notch customer support, and useful features like the pre-filled question bank and integrations with Google Sheets and Klaviyo. High response rates, insightful customer data, and seamless system integration are also appreciated. The app is recognized for its affordability, ongoing development, and extensive customization options, making it a beneficial tool for understanding customers and making informed marketing decisions.

February 21, 2024

Thanks for the help with settings and publish. This is giving out company key insight for future improvments in marketing and CRO.

Lanullva
Norway
August 3, 2023

Easy, simple to use, and powerful.

Insane opt-in rates.

Love the insights you can pull from these post-purchase surveys and attribution gaps you can fill.

The Only Bean
United States
6 months using the app
July 16, 2023

Can't recommend this app enough. It's an affordable way to acquire invaluable information, and the company is constantly working on updates, integrations, insights, and more. We utilize it religiously to see how our post-purchase survey responses change as we modify varying marketing channels.

Roo & You
Canada
11 months using the app
July 12, 2023

By far the best post-purchase survey app – from product to support we’ve been super impressed with the team at Fairing. We mainly ask attribution related questions, and have more recently started asking questions to help solve CRO and personalization. Highly recommend their Google Sheets Extension and Klaviyo integration.

DELSEY PARIS USA
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 19, 2019

I feel like I'm in on a Shopify integration secret...this app is brilliant! I check it almost every day, response rates are really amazing and it gives us great insight into where our customers are coming from. Conversion attribution by the customer, right at the moment of purchase that isn't obtrusive to customers at all...this app should be used by everyone.

Twice
United States
About 5 years using the app
May 7, 2018

Great app with great support! Produces some truly valuable insights we can’t get from our traditional analytics.

Caraasport
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 4, 2020

Brilliant app to get customer feedback. We used different surveys to understand customer needs during checkout to improve customer journey and conversion rate. Conversion Rate of respondents is crazy high. Easily set up and if needed customer support is outstanding.

Doli Bottles
Germany
Over 4 years using the app
May 14, 2019

Meets all of our needs in terms of a post-purchase survey. Has unlocked a lot of great insights that our analytics cannot provide.

Page Anchor
Sweden
About 4 years using the app
July 19, 2019

This app works great for us! Easy set-up and customization. Really excited about the response rate we are receiving from our customers!

TiScrubs
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
October 23, 2019

Really great app for post-purchase surveys. Has been way easier to use than expected, and with a great UX both on-site and behind the curtain. Enquire has been a game-changer for measuring our customer journey.

Fat Snax
United States
Almost 4 years using the app