Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy setup, management, and excellent support. They appreciate the variety of post-purchase survey questions and high response rates. The ability to link feedback to transaction data and integration with Google Sheets, Klaviyo, and Shopify flows are valued features. Merchants also praise its affordability and the customer insights it provides, aiding in improving marketing strategies. The support for Flow, enabling automated responses into a shared Slack channel, is also noted. The app is recognized for providing key insights across the marketing funnel, aiding in informed decision-making.

November 13, 2019

This product does exactly what it says. It works well and the team is continuously making it better. Plus, their customer service is awesome. I saw an issue, sent an email and it was fixed in less than five minutes. Highly recommended.

Takeya USA
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 1, 2023

Fairing has been an amazing resource for us to yield valuable insights from our customers. It's super easy to use, and the support team is incredibly helpful. They always go above and beyond, and even proactively bring new ideas to our attention. Highly recommend.

Unbound Merino
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited July 26, 2021

We are huge fans of enquire! We use the app daily to help with our attribution -- it is the only data source we can 100% trust! Super user friendly too!

Weezie Towels
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 1, 2021

They've been awesome. While we've had a couple of technical difficulties along the way, they have absolutely killer support and are quick to help us out and get us anything we need. The insights from the app have also been hugely helpful for us

Earth Breeze
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
October 15, 2019

I use this app to help me figure out where my customers are coming from. When there's so many channels that we stack in our marketing strategy, it's difficult to pin point exactly what made someone convert to our brand. Enquire has been the most convenient to use with the least amount of headache for any eCommerce owners looking to pin point where they should invest into next.

Doe Lashes
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 28, 2021

I waited until the iOS update to use Enquire, and now I regret I didn't sign up sooner. I am a big fan after 1 month on the product. Enquire is confirming the concerns I had, and with this data, we are looking to new tactics. Their many integrations makes their solution best-in-class, and their price point is super advantageous to the customer. In our 'other' response field, we are seeing new channels we never were aware of. And we are linking our standard replies with Klaviyo for super powerful emails that are highly personalized. I work with a lot of tech and always look into who is behind the company. The founder Matt is an incredible person, I love caring smart founders. Can't wait to link this to BigQuery and get some next level reporting. High recommendations, definitely add this to your marketing stack. It's 2021, you really need it...

Farmers Juice
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 2, 2021

Enquire app is simple and to the point -most importantly it works. We love how native the post-purchase survey is to our thank you page and as a result customers feel comfortable engaging with our survey. We get over 50% submit rates on both Shopify and Recharge thank you pages which is a major asset to our marketing intelligence. Thanks to Enquire we have really clear attribution on HDYHAU that validates and/or invalidates a lot of duplicate attribution through the ad and referral softwares. Even more important now with iOS14 to better monitor attribution and better know your customer!!! Really excited to see where Enquire takes their software in the future. Thanks for the great product

Super Coffee
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 19, 2021

The app is very easy to install and has helped us better understand how our customers found out about our brand. Would definitely recommend for brands looking to gain more customer insights.

TULA Skincare
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 7, 2018

Definitely a must-have app! Setup was super easy and took 30 seconds.

Flagpole Staging
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 18, 2021

Our company has been searching for a plug-in that can do simple, attractive, integrated post-purchase surveying. Enquire 100% fits the bill. They even helped us get a multi-question flow live earlier than we expected! And they have excellent, incredibly fast customer service.

Clove
United States
Over 2 years using the app