Findify Search & Discovery

Findify Search & Discovery

by Findify

Sell more with A.I. - Search, Recommendations & Collections

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 239 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 239 reviews

MAD Distribution UK

$499 a month?

not even close to worth it, what on earth are you doing? No one can afford that for seach app.

Developer reply

June 5, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you didn’t have the chance to experience the benefits of our service. Search is only one component of the package, also covering smart collections, recommendations & content search. The greatest value lays in powering the full product display through our AI algorithm to create a fully personalized product experience.

Findify is mainly used by Shopify PLUS merchants but there are also multiple Shopify Core merchants who seen great return on this investment. If you would like to speak more or book a demo, don’t hesitate to reach out to our team through Yourfriends[at]Findify.io

Kind regards,
Dennis

Brockwell Incorporated

I uninstalled this app, and noted that I wanted all of their code deleted from my shopify store, but they DON'T delete their code that was initially installed upon installation of this app. But, they do have the time to set up an automated email to send to you upon uninstallation that tries to get you back as a customer. That's not how a good business should be run.

Developer reply

April 17, 2019

We are sorry to see you leave the Findify community. Please note once the Findify app is uninstalled, we cannot remove applicable code as we no longer have access to the store. Please check this article on the Findify public library https://developers.findify.io/docs/integrations-shopify-remove-code for step-by-step instructions on how to complete this task.

In addition, you are welcome to contact our support team if further assistance is required or to discuss your experience further. We would be happy to speak! Reach us easily through Yourfriends[at]Findify.io

Kind regards,
Alice

Bella Cuore

Can’t believe how much the price of this app has increased... with little to no
improvements. Seems like another Yotpo in the making. There are great alternatives out there that do just about the same thing. I uninstalled the app since we were no longer using it and still got billed for another month. Contacted them as SOON as it billed us to let them know it did not cancel even though the app was removed and requested a refund. They refused. Poor customer service and this just proves to us how greedy they’ve become... sad to see this.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

We would like to apologize for your negative experience. Uninstalling the app doesn’t automatically cancel the subscription to allow installations/uninstallations on multiple themes BUT you have a right to cancel the subscription at any time by simply contacting us at Yourfriends[at]Findify.io. There must been a misunderstanding around your case so don’t hesitate to reach us if there would be any outstanding questions.

We are continuously investing in perfecting existing and new personalization functionalities to continue increasing your conversion and based on that adding new plans. All existing clients have however been given the option to continue using what they signed up for.

Kind regards,
Dennis

Worldwide Cyclery

Full of glitches, HORRIBLE / unresponsive support. Pass this one by and find another search app to save yourself the headache.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your bad experience.

We have had over 1800 happy merchants (seen here with over 200 five-star-reviews). The integration process is very straightforward but in some cases there might be specific conditions that require customizations. We have a team fully dedicated to supporting integration/customizations that would be happy to help you. We’ve built Findify to be fully adaptable in terms of both functions & design so don’t hesitate to get in contact through Yourfriends[at]Findify.io

Kind regards,
Dennis

DopeBoo

App functionality (for both search and collection page) is great, and the support is flat-out excellent. Can't say enough good things about Seva and team. Thanks guys!

https://www.dopeboo.com

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. It has been been passed on to Seva & his Team. Merchant's success & experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Happy selling :-)
Kind regards, Alice

Far Out Fab

Wow! Where has this app been all my Shopify life? This is really a premium app! It makes navigating a large store like mine a breeze. And it is FREE depending on usage. It takes a while to download the app, but once it is up and running, it is amazing! This is a MUST HAVE if you have a large inventory! The support is also great. I was able to reach their team on Christmas. How's that for service! I'm really impressed.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. Merchant's success & experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Happy selling :-)
Kind regards, Alice

Cuztom Threadz

Great and fast search/filter app!
Vsevolod from support was also very helpful assisting me making some changes in the app.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. Merchant's success & experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Happy selling :-)
Kind regards, Alice

lusitas

Very good plugin: extensive, a lot of functionality and features, very customizable and configurable

Also very good support - had some issues with integration and they promptly pointed me towards the sources of the issues, 3 times in a row

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. Merchant's success & experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Happy selling :-)
Kind regards, Alice

The Clawset

Difficult to get in contact with the app developer and when you do they don't answer the questions correctly. Now my website lists one price (the correct one) and when people do a search through the "search" feature the pricing is completely different.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

I am sorry to hear about this experience. Merchant's success and experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if further assistance is needed. Kind regards, Alice

Ebodyboarding Com

Had to change some CSS, After i learned how to do it. I realized i need to contact support to get it fixed. Support was VERY fast and VERY helpful. With in 3 hours the issue was resolved.

Great search function, might be the most powerful search app.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. Merchant's success & experience using the Findify app is of utmost importance to us. Happy selling :-)
Kind regards, Alice

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24