Reviews (617)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the customer account dashboard, making it user-friendly and professional. It allows for easy organization of customer data and offers features like custom menus, referral programs, and a credit store. The app is praised for its compatibility with various themes and custom storefronts, and its robust login page. Merchants also commend the responsive and helpful support team. Key features include customer self-service for invoice printing, order tracking, and account information updates.

August 21, 2020

We just setup this app and we required some customization. The customer service was very responsive! We were up and running with customization in 2 days!

3 Sprouts Wholesale - Canada
Canada
3 days using the app
Flits replied August 31, 2020

Thanks so much for your lovely review. We're so glad to hear that support was able to help!

August 2, 2018

Too greedy, $20 for adjusting credit?
I was happy with $5 plan and able to adjust/issue store credit previously, then i couldn't do the same with their new plan, learn how to do business first guys.

Eldoradodigitalmart
Australia
3 months using the app
December 9, 2019

This app offered everything we require for customer accounts. Easy to install and the customer support is FANTASTIC. Quickly added a feature we wanted in moments. A++ Worth every penny.

The Manicure Company
Ireland
3 days using the app
September 13, 2019

easy to install and works very well. fast and great support. helps customer to find anything in one place. www.4yourdog.ch

4yourdog
Switzerland
3 days using the app
March 8, 2020

Great team! Very fast support response! Great app, more much powerful than smile io! I will try my best to manage this app

8Blue
China
2 days using the app
Flits replied March 25, 2020

Thank you so much for a 5-star review. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything else!

I hope you & your family members are safe in COVID - 19. Stay Safe!!!

March 10, 2022

Excellent App. Improves the customer's historical order experience and provides functionality to re-order amongst other features. Due to the complexity of my store, Flits did not work straight out the box and a lot of customisation to correct. This took a few days work, but the developers were there from the start and got everything working exactly how it should.
The other Re-Order apps I tried failed to complete a workable solution, however the developers of this app went over and above what was required. Full marks for this great company

Ichor Liquid
Isle of Man
2 days using the app
July 19, 2022

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. It has everything an online store really needs in one place: a beautiful customer accounts page, wishlist, rewards, referrals and more. Instead of having to install many different apps this app already can solve so many problems. And its true that many of us neglect the customer accounts page the most, when it should be one of the important aspects. I have tried and uninstalled so many rewards apps because I found the points system/ conversion rather confusing, what Flits offers is very easy for me to understand. Thank you also to the customer support (shoutout to Ankit) for helping me customize a quite a lot of things...and everything was solved super fast. Truly worth every penny.

LOULOUROSE
Indonesia
2 days using the app
April 11, 2018

Just installed the App. James help was good in installing the app.

Zinnga
India
About 2 months using the app
June 12, 2020

Brilliant app and the customer support, due to me having a couple of implementation queries, has been superb. Thank you for the app and the support received - app is highly recommended!

issybees
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
September 25, 2020

Great experience so far since installation, the customisation is adequate and the end user experience is worlds apart from the stock experience from Shopify! Support has been efficient and my requests have been fulfilled normally within a couple of hours! Excellent! I'm using 3rd party apps for the wishlist and rewards scheme and they happily integrated them into my accounts section with no issues just the way I requested. Thank you everyone at Flits :)

GOLDENHANDS
United Kingdom
2 days using the app