Reviews (1,523)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customization capabilities, seamless integration, and user-friendly interface. They value its data management and analytics features for providing insightful data. The app is praised for its reliable performance and diverse form options. Customer support, even for merchants on the free plan, is commended for being prompt and effective. The app is favored for its ease of use, comprehensive features, and exceptional customer service.

August 25, 2020

The app did exactly what I was looking for, and the setup is so easy practically anyone can do it. If not, I had a great experience with their customer support team with a few kinks I had, which was my own fault.

I can recommend it. Check out nemastyle.com if you want to see it in action on the "Request A Product" page.

NEMA Style
United Kingdom
Edited January 2, 2021

Super quick and easy to set up! It did what I needed so quickly, the integration on my free theme was seamless and I love how it looks :) Thanks guys!

Mount Marine Fabrication
New Zealand
January 19, 2021

I am actually surprised at how well designed this app is and how they give you all the advanced features in the free plan. I always needed to create a multi-step form with conditional steps, and all apps and forms out there charge for this. I am very happy they offer this in their free plan because this is what I have been looking for for so long! I wish they would have an affiliate program. I would be sending them so many clients!!!! They have great apps!

NinjaNutz®
Mexico
November 11, 2021

Really great app and fantastic support team. I had an issue with it and they were super quick with their reply.

Irisnawer Art
Ireland
July 2, 2022

This app is the best contact form app I've tried from the Shopify app store. It includes file attachment with the free version which is extremely helpful. The customer support team is very helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend using this app and their other offerings.

Pride Rock Construction
Canada
March 18, 2021

Very customizable, feels “inbuilt” as the editor replicates the feel of Shopify’s theme editor. Had some issues with my form submitting in my theme, but the support team were quick to respond and help with a fix. Thanks!

Just Really Good
Canada
April 16, 2020

Great app for a more robust contact/registration form. This certainly helped me in keeping on budget.

I Love Local
Canada
June 14, 2024

Rimple & Harpreet
India
Almost 2 years using the app
May 14, 2024

Lion Labs Wholesale
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
May 14, 2024

Lepower-Tec
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 years using the app